PACS Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Robin Turner
Headshot of Robin Turner
Associate Professor, Political Science

Faculty & Staff

Chad Bauman
Headshot of Chad Bauman
Professor – Religion

Terri Carney
Headshot of Terri Carney
Professor – Spanish

Krista Cline
Headshot of Krista Cline
Associate Professor – Sociology

Linda Cooley
Administrative Specialist – Political Science, Peace & Conflict Studies
Ryan Daugherty
Headshot of Ryan Daugherty
Instructor – Political Science
Vivian Deno
Headshot of Vivian Deno
Professor, History

Stephanie Fernhaber
Headshot of Stephanie Fernhaber
Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Margaretha Geertsema-Sligh
Headshot of Margaretha Geertsema-Sligh
Professor – Eugene S. Pulliam School of Journalism and Creative Media

Liliana Goens
Headshot of Liliana Goens

Jishnu Guha-Majumdar
Headshot of Jishnu Guha-Majumdar
Assistant Professor – Political Science
Paul Hanson
Professor, Emeritus
Brent Hege
Headshot of Brent Hege
Senior Lecturer – Religion

Terri Jett
Headshot of Terri Jett
Faculty Director of the Hub for Black Affairs and Community Engagement

Siobhan McEvoy-Levy
Headshot of Siobhan McEvoy-Levy
Professor – Political Science

Katherine Novak
Headshot of Katherine Novak
Professor – Sociology

Su-Mei Ooi
Headshot of Su-Mei Ooi
Associate Professor – Political Science

Sholeh Shahrokhi
Headshot of Sholeh Shahrokhi
Professor – Anthropology

Ageeth Sluis
Headshot of Ageeth Sluis
Professor – History

Ania Spyra
Headshot of Ania Spyra
Professor, English

Kristin Swenson
Headshot of Kristin Swenson
Professor – Communication & Media Studies
Jesse Van Gerven
Headshot of Jesse Van Gerven
Assistant Professor – STES