Skip to main content
JCA Dance Home Page
Dance

Dance Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Larry A. Attaway - Chair, Department of Dance
(317) 940-9662
lattaway@butler.edu

Marek Cholewa - Professor of Dance
(317) 940-9664
mcholewa@butler.edu

Patrick Hinson- Assistant Professor of Dance
(317) 940-98276
phinson@butler.edu

Michelle Jarvis- Professor of Dance
(317) 940-9231
mjarvis@butler.edu

Stephan Laurent - Professor of Dance
(317) 940-9365
slaurent@butler.edu

Susan McGuire - Associate Professor of Dance
(317) 940-9661
smcguir1@butler.edu

Cynthia Pratt - Professor of Dance
(317) 940-9345
cpratt@butler.edu

Derek Reid - Associate Professor of Dance
(317) 940-9663
dreid@butler.edu

Adjunct Faculty & Staff

Geneva Sanders - Administrative Specialist
(317) 940-9346
gmsander@butler.edu

Daniel Peelor - Staff Musician of the Dance Department
(317) 940-9665
dpeelor@butler.edu

Rosanna Ruffo - Adjunct Instructor of Dance
(317) 940-9664

Kathleen Egan- Costumer for the Butler Ballet and Butler Chamber Dance
(317) 940-9818

Rosanna Ruffo - Adjunct Instructor of Dance
(317) 940-9664

Laura Byram - Adjunct Instructor of Dance

Roberta Wong - Adjunct Instructor of Dance

Jennifer Ladner - Adjunct Instructor of Dance

John Goodson - Adjunct Instructor of Dance

Ronne Stone - Adjunct Instructor of Dance

Staff Musicians

William Engle

Pamela Frost

Jordan Long

Daniel Peelor

Nancy Secrest

Natasha Tarasova