College of Education

Faculty/Staff

The courses in the METL program are taught by professors in the College of Education.

Brooke Kandel CiscoBrooke Kandel Cisco - Assistant Professor of Education and METL Director
(317) 940-9490
bkandel@butler.edu
View Profile


Janet Ayers - Administrative Assistant

246 Jordan Hall
(317) 940-9501
jayers@butler.edu

METL Faculty

Ryan FlessnerRyan Flessner - Assistant Professor of Education
(317) 940-8397
rflessne@butler.edu
View Profile

Deborah A. CorpusKathryn Brooks - Assistant Professor of Education
(317) 940-8415
kbrooks@butler.edu
View Profile

Dr. Deborah CorpusDr. Deborah Corpus - Associate Professor of Reading Education
182B Jordan Hall
(317) 940-8442
dcorpus@butler.edu
View Profile

Shelley FurunessShelley Furuness - Assistant Professor of Education
(317) 940-6967
sfurunes@butler.edu
View Profile

Dr. Arthur HochmanDr. Arthur Hochman - Professor of Early/Middle Childhood Education
180 E Jordan Hall
(317) 940-9814
ahochman@butler.edu
View Profile

Dr. Suneeta KercoodDr. Suneeta Kercood - Associate Professor of Special Education
184 E Jordan Hall
(317) 940-8429
skercood@butler.edu
View Profile

Dr. Matthew MaurerDr. Matthew Maurer - Professor of Instructional Technology
180 H Jordan Hall
(317) 940-9207
mmaurer@butler.edu
View Profile