Residence Life Calendar

Download calendar

Fall 2021

August 13 Friday Apartments open for residents by appointment
August 21-22 Saturday Residence halls open
August 21 Saturday  Meal plans begin with brunch
August 22 Sunday New Student Orientation begins
August 25 Wednesday First day of classes
October 1-3 Friday–Sunday Family Weekend
November 20 Saturday Residence Halls remain open in a limited capacity for Thanksgiving break (desks are closed & campus services are limited)
December 10 Friday Last meeting of classes
December 17 Friday Last meal before break (dinner)

Spring 2022

January 9 Sunday Residence halls opening for returning students
January 10 Monday First day of class
March 5 Saturday Residence Halls remain open in a limited capacity for Spring break (desks are closed & campus services are limted)
April 25 Monday Last meeting of classes
April 26 Tuesday Reading day
April 27–May 3 Wednesday–Tuesday Final exams
May 4 Wednesday Residence halls  and apartments close at 10:00 AM
May 7-8 Saturday-Sunday Commencement