Residence Life Calendar

Download calendar

Fall 2022

August 12 Friday Apartments open for residents by appointment
August 20–21 Saturday Residence halls open
August 20 Saturday  Meal plans begin with brunch
August 20 Saturday New Student Orientation begins
August 24 Wednesday First day of classes
September 30–October 2 Friday–Sunday Family Weekend
November 19 Saturday Residence Halls remain open in a limited capacity for Thanksgiving break (desks are closed & campus services are limited)
December 9 Friday Last meeting of classes
December 16 Friday Last meal before break (dinner)

Spring 2023

January 8 Sunday Residence halls opening for returning students
January 9 Monday First day of class
March 4 Saturday Residence Halls remain open in a limited capacity for Spring break (desks are closed & campus services are limted)
April 24 Monday Last meeting of classes
April 25 Tuesday Reading day
April 26–May 2 Wednesday–Tuesday Final exams
May 3 Wednesday Residence halls  and apartments close at 10:00 AM
May 6 Saturday Commencement