Physics & Astronomy Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Gonzalo Ordonez
Headshot of Gonzalo Ordonez
Professor – Physics & Astronomy

Faculty & Staff

Natalia Andreev
Headshot of Natalia Andreev
Lecturer – Physics

Laura Brandenburg
Headshot of Laura Brandenburg
Administrative Specialist – Physics, Astronomy
Xianming Han
Headshot of Xianming Han
Professor – Physics

Ann Heilman
Headshot of Ann Heilman
Adjunct – LAS Physics and Astronomy

Dan Kosik
Headshot of Dan Kosik
Associate Professor – Physics & Astronomy

Brian Murphy
Headshot of Brian Murphy
Professor – Physics

Jennifer Poor
Headshot of Jennifer Poor

Tim Shackelford
Headshot of Tim Shackelford
Associate Director – Holcomb Observatory
Aarran Shaw
Headshot of Aarran Shaw
Assistant Professor – Physics

Hwa Tsu
Headshot of Hwa Tsu
Adjunct – LAS Physics and Astronomy