Student Honors Council

For 2018

President–Becca Lewis

Vice President of Academics–Emily Lawson

Vice President of Membership–Abby Shores

Vice President of Social Events–Brooke Blevins

Vice President of Public Relations–Libbie Rammage

Treasurer–C.J. Koch

Secretary–Lilly Springer

Orientation Co-Chairs–Kasey Meeks and Kyla Maloney

Service Chair–Lilli Southern

Assistant to the President–Josie Noel

Elections for 2019 will be held in the Fall 2018.