College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Program

Staff

AdkinsMelody Adkins - Research Assistant
maadkins@butler.edu
(317) 940-9553
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building

Caudill BBrenda Caudill - Administrative Services Coordinator- Academic Affairs
bcaudill@butler.edu
(317) 940-9471
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 107B
View Profile

Charles D Donna Charles - Administrative Supervisor, Dean's Office
dcharles@butler.edu
(317) 940-9735
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 107

 


Marie R. Gray - Administrative Assistant
mrgray@butler.edu
(317) 940-8999
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203E

Kidd D K. Dawn Kidd - Academic Program Coordinator
kkidd@butler.edu
(317) 940-3040

Liverett MK Mary Kay Liverett - Administrative Specialist - Physician Assistant Program
mliveret@butler.edu
(317) 940-6529
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 251
View Profile

Susan MacLaren Susan MacLaren - Grant Specialist
smaclare@butler.edu
(317) 940-8876
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 303B
View Profile

 

Susan MortonSusan Morton - Academic Program Coordinator -Pharmacy Continuing Education/Outreach
smorton@butler.edu
(317) 940-9467
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 305
View Profile

 

Myrna NisenbaumMyrna B. Nisenbaum - Administrative Specialist
Pharmaceutical Sciences Department
mnisenba@butler.edu
(317) 940-9451 (p)
(317) 940-3046 (f)
View Profile

Pearson DDawn Pearson - Marketing Specialist
dpearson@butler.edu
(317) 940-9969
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 107C
View Profile

Lynn PooreLynn Poore - Academic Program Coordinator
lpoore@butler.edu
(317) 940-9637
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203O

Chip PowersChip Powers - Academic Program Coordinator - College of Pharmacy/Health Sciences
cjpowers@butler.edu
(317) 940-6192
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 207E
View Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Tina Vawter - Administrative Specialist - College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
tvawter@butler.edu
317-940-9655
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 107

View Profile