Information Technology

Help Desk Information

The Help Desk provides a single point of contact for the technology needs of Butler students, faculty, and staff. The Help Desk provides phone, email, and walk-in support for a variety of technology services. The Help Desk does not support faculty or staff personal or home computers.

For all services provided by the Help Desk, please visit the Service Catalog.

Contact the Help Desk

Hours

Fall 2014 Regular Hours (effective August 27-December 12, except for special hours below)

  • Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Sunday: 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Fall 2014 Special Hours

  • Labor Day, Monday, September 1: 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Fall Break, Thursday and Friday, October 16-17: 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Thanksgiving Break, Sunday, November 23: CLOSED
  • Thanksgiving Break, Monday-Tuesday, November 23-24: 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Thanksgiving Break, Wednesday, November 25: 7:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Thanksgiving Break, Thursday-Friday, November 26-27: CLOSED
  • Winter Break, Sunday, December 21: CLOSED
  • Winter Break, Monday-Tuesday, December 22-23: 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Winter Break, Wednesday, December 24-Sunday, January 4: CLOSED
  • Winter Break, Monday-Friday, January 5-9: 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Winter Break, Sunday, January 11: 2:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Spring 2015 Special Hours

  • Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 19: 2:00 p.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Spring Break, Sunday, March 8: CLOSED
  • Spring Break, Monday-Friday, March 9-13: 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Commencement Week, Wednesday-Friday, May 6-8: 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.