Foundation Members

Foundation Members are distinguished members of the community who are elected as Phi Beta Kappa members on the occasion of the official installation of the chapter.

Dr. Judith H. Morrel, Executive Director of CHASE (Center for High Achievement and Scholarly Engagement), Butler University

Dr. Craig A. Anderson, Distinguished Professor and Director of the Center for the Study of Violence at Iowa State University

Dr. Frank Levinson, Managing Director, Small World Group

Rev. Dr. Sharon E. Watkins, General Minister and President of the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)