Meeting Schedule & Open Forum

Schedule of Meetings

As a matter of policy, no department, program or college meetings will be scheduled during the times reserved for Faculty Senate meetings.

Fall 2023

Meetings to take place via Zoom unless otherwise indicated as in-person meetings

Meeting Time: 8:00–9:15 a.m.

Tuesday, September 5, in-person open meeting, Pharmacy Building 150
Tuesday, September 19, in-person CLOSED meeting, Robertson Hall, Johnson Room
Tuesday, October 3
Tuesday, October 17
Tuesday, October 31
Tuesday, November 14, in-person open meeting, Pharmacy Building 150
Tuesday, December 5

Spring 2024

Meetings to take place via Zoom unless otherwise indicated as in-person meetings

Meeting Time: 8:00–9:15 a.m.

Tuesday, January 23
Tuesday, February 6, in-person CLOSED meeting, Robertson Hall, Johnson Room
Tuesday, February 20
Tuesday, March 5
Tuesday, March 26
Tuesday, April 9, in-person open meeting, Pharmacy Building 150
Tuesday, April 23

For accessibility information or to request disability-related accommodations, please visit the event accommodations page.

Faculty Senate Open Forum

Fall 2023

Senate open forums to take place via Zoom 8:00-9:30 a.m.

Tuesday,  September 12
Tuesday,  September 26
Tuesday,  October 10
Tuesday,  October 24
Tuesday, November 7
Tuesday, November 28

Spring 2024

Senate open forums to take place via Zoom 8:00-9:30 a.m.

Meeting Time: 8:30–9:30 AM

Tuesday, January 30
Tuesday,  February 13
Tuesday,  February 27
Tuesday,  March 19
Tuesday, April 2
Tuesday,  April 16