Faculty Development Advisory

The Faculty Development Advisory Committee consists of representatives from each college and the libraries. Its aim is to promote overall faculty excellence, morale, and collegiality by developing programs to support high quality service and leadership across the university’s integrated missions of teaching, research, scholarship, and creative activities.

Faculty Development Advisory Members:

  • Mark Donner (LSB)
  • Tatsiana Karaliova (CCOM)
  • Katie Brooks (COE)
  • Brittany Heer (Library)
  • Jon Crabiel (JCA)
  • Laura Ruekert (COPHS)
  • Mike Trombley (LAS)
  • Jane Gervasio (ex-officio)