Library

Librarians and Staff

Note: There is a separate page which lists the Subject Liaisons for the Butler Libraries.

Administration

juliemillerJulie Miller, Dean of Libraries
Irwin Library, IL109A
(317) 940-9714
jlmille5@butler.edu

SallyNeal2 Sally Neal, Associate Dean for Instruction and User Services
Irwin Library, IL109B
(317) 940-9949
sneal@butler.edu
Instant Messenger (Google Talk): sallyn179305

JoshPetrusa2 Josh Petrusa, Associate Dean for Collections & Digital Services
Irwin Library, IL327
(317) 940-9236
jpetrusa@butler.edu
Instant Messenger (Google Talk): josh.petrusa

ReganBright Regan Bright, Administrative Specialist
Irwin Library, IL109
(317) 940-9926
rbright@butler.edu

Access Services

SusanBerger Susan Berger, Library Associate / Fulfillment
Irwin Library, IL327
(317) 940-9677
sberger@butler.edu

HeatherHowardHeather Howard, Access Services Supervisor
Irwin Library IL117
(317) 940-6492
hahoward@butler.edu

LainaRidenour Laina Ridenour, Library Assistant / Access Services
Irwin Library, IL116
(317) 940-9532
lridenou@butler.edu

MaxHackman Max Hackman, Evening Library Assistant / Access Services
Irwin Library, IL117
(317) 940-9241
mhackma1@butler.edu

 

Business

teresaWilliams Teresa Williams, Business Librarian
Irwin Library, IL126
(317) 940-8467
twilliam@butler.edu

Health Sciences

Lauramenard 14 Laura Menard, Health Sciences Librarian
Pharmacy Building, 404C
(317) 940-6844
lmenard@butler.edu

Information Commons and Instruction

astarkel Amanda Starkel, Information Commons & eLearning Librarian
Irwin Library, IL119b
(317) 940-9219
astarkel@butler.edu

 Music & Fine Arts

SheriStormes2 Sheri Stormes, Music and Fine Arts Librarian
Irwin Library, IL130
(317) 940-9218
sstormes@butler.edu

Rare Books and Special Collections

SallyChildsHelton Sally Childs-Helton, Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Irwin Library, IL345
(317) 940-9265
schildsh@butler.edu

marianneEckhart
Marianne Eckhart, Patron Services Assistant
Irwin Library, IL345
(317) 940-9136
meckhart@butler.edu

NoPhoto Megan McKee, Rare Books and Special Collections Assistant (part-time)
Irwin Library, IL345
(317) 940-6104
mmckee@butler.edu

Ruth Lilly Science Library

NoPhoto Barbara Howes, Science Librarian
Science Library, Holcomb Building
(317) 940-9401
bhowes@butler.edu

no photo availablePosition Vacant, Science Library Associate

Scholarly Communication

Franny Gaede Franny Gaede, Scholarly Communication Librarian
Irwin Library, IL106
(317) 940-9549
fgaede@butler.edu

Andrew Welp Andrew Welp, Scholarly Communication Associate
Irwin Library, IL104
(317) 940-9206
anwelp1@butler.edu

Technical Services

JoshPetrusa2 Josh Petrusa, Associate Dean for Collections & Digital Services
Irwin Library, IL327
(317) 940-9236
jpetrusa@butler.edu
Instant Messenger (Google Talk): josh.petrusa

janiceGustaferro Janice Gustaferro, Metadata Librarian
Irwin Library, IL327
(317) 940-9349
jgustafe@butler.edu

virginiaRumph Virginia Rumph, Serials Librarian
Irwin Library, IL327
(317) 940-6491
vrumph@butler.edu

nancyEverett Nancy Everett, Library Associate / Fulfillment
Irwin Library, IL327
(317) 940-9582
neverett@butler.edu

JoannaLuisi Joanna Reinhardt, Library Associate / Fulfillment
Irwin Library, IL327
(317) 940-6490
jreinha2@butler.edu

carolDoubler Carol Doubler, Library Associate / Metadata
Irwin Library, IL327
(317) 940-6489
cdoubler@butler.edu

aliceFlood Alice Flood, Library Associate / Metadata
Irwin Library, IL327
(317) 940-6488
aflood@butler.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated October 30, 2014.