Skip to main content
Irwin Library in snow
About

Library Staff by Department

Administration

Julie Miller

Dean of Libraries; Irwin 109A

317-940-9714

jlmille5@butler.edu

Sally Neal

Associate Dean for Instruction and User Services; Irwin 109B

317-940-9949

sneal@butler.edu

Josh Petrusa

Associate Dean for Collections and Digital Services; Irwin 327

317-940-9236

jpetrusa@butler.edu

Brandon Signorino

Administrative Supervisor; Irwin 109

317-940-9926

bsignori@butler.edu

 

Collections and Digital Services

Josh Petrusa

Associate Dean for Collections and Digital Services; Irwin 327

317-940-9236

jpetrusa@butler.edu

Collection Management

Laina Ridenour

Collections Management Associate; Irwin 116

317-940-9532

lridenou@butler.edu

Electronic Resources

Vanessa French

Electronic Resources Librarian; Irwin 327

317-940-6491 

vfrench@butler.edu

Fulfillment

Sarah Damery

Fulfillment Associate/ILL; Irwin 327

317-940-9677

sdamery@butler.edu

Nancy Everett

Fulfillment Associate/Acquisitions; Irwin 327

317-940-9582

neverett@butler.edu

Joanna Reinhardt

Fulfillment Associate; Irwin 327

317-940-6490

jreinha2@butler.edu

Metadata

Janice Gustaferro

Metadata Librarian; Irwin 327

317-940-9349

jgustafe@butler.edu

Lisa Bennett

Metadata Associate; Irwin 327

317-940-6489

labennet@butler.edu

Carly Dannenmueller

Metadata Associate and PALNI Support; Irwin 327

317-940-6488

cdannenm@butler.edu

Scholarly Communication

[Vacant]

Scholarly Communication Librarian; Irwin 106

317-940-9549

Olivia MacIsaac

Scholarly Communication Associate; Irwin 104

317-940-9206

omacisaa@butler.edu

Instruction and User Services

Sally Neal

Associate Dean for Instruction and User Services; Irwin 109B

317-940-9949

sneal@butler.edu

Laura Menard

Health Sciences Librarian; Science Library, Holcomb Building

317-940-6844

lmenard@butler.edu

Sheri Stormes

Performing and Fine Arts Librarian; Irwin 130

317-940-9218

sstormes@butler.edu

Teresa Williams

Business Librarian; Irwin 126

317-940-8467

twilliam@butler.edu

Information Commons

Amanda Starkel

Information Commons and eLearning Librarian; Irwin 119B

317-940-9219

astarkel@butler.edu

LJ Aucker

Information Commons Associate; Irwin 117

317-940-6492

laucker@butler.edu

Diane Palguta

Information Commons Assistant/Evening; Irwin 117

317-940-9241

dpalguta@butler.edu

Rare Books and Special Collections

Sally Childs-Helton

Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian; Irwin 345

317-940-9265

schildsh@butler.edu

Marianne Eckhart

Patron Services Assistant; Irwin 345

317-940-9136

meckhart@butler.edu

Megan McKee

Rare Books and Special Collections Assistant (Part-time); Irwin 345

317-940-6104

mmckee@butler.edu

Ruth Lilly Science Library

Barb Howes

Science Librarian; Science Library, Holcomb Building

317-940-9401

bhowes@butler.edu

Kevin Connolly

Science Library Associate; Science Library, Holcomb Building

317-940-9415

kconnol1@butler.edu