Skip to main content
Exterior of Irvington House
Residence Life

Residence Life Calendar

Download calendar 

Fall 2020

August 8 Saturday Apartments open for residents and testing on-site begins
August 16-19 Sunday Residence halls open
August 16 Sunday New Student Orientation begins 

August 16

Sunday Meal plans begin with dinner
August 24 Monday First day of classes
November 8–10 Friday–Sunday Family Weekend
November 24 Tuesday

Last day of in-person instruction

November 24 Tuesday

Last meal before break (dinner)

November 25 Wednesday

Residence halls closed for break at 10:00 AM

Spring 2021

More information about the spring semester residential dates will come shortly.
January 25 Monday First day of class
April 27 Tuesday Last day of classes
April 28 Wednesday Reading day
April 29–May 4 Thursday–Tuesday Final exams
May 8 Saturday Commencement