Skip to main content

Error message

Notice: Undefined index: bundle in fieldable_panels_panes_load_from_subtype() (line 995 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/contrib/fieldable_panels_panes/fieldable_panels_panes.module).
Holcomb Observatory
Parents and Families

Family Council Members

Family Council members standing in front of the College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building.

The following members of the Family Council are happy to be a resource to you as fellow Butler family members. If you would like to be put in touch with a member of the Family Council, please contact the Office of New Student & Family Programs 317-940-8648.

Mary and Michael Cahill
Collin Cahill '22

Katherine and Manou Chahmirzadi
Mia Chahmirzadi '24                                                        

Terri Cummings 
Devon Cummings '23

Tamara and Patrick Daley
Mary Katherine Daley '24 

Starr Dinio 
Solee Dinio '25 

Scott Drichel 
Anika Drichel '25 

Beth Ernsberger '90 
Isabella Ernsberger

Dawn Jones-Gaffney
Ailayna Gaffney '24

Darcy Guttwein
Toran Thompson '21

Lisa Harlan
Chase Harlan '21 

Jana and Tim Heinrich 
Caitlin Heinrich '25 

Elaine Hicks 
Brendan Hicks '22

Elisabeth and Ricky Jusino 
Tatiana Jusino '24  

Dawn Karalfa 
Damica Marshall '24

Alex and Julie Kemper
Anna Kemper '22 

Pamela and Jeff Liggett 
Abigail Liggett '25 

Chris, Kerrie, and Ashley Marshall
Aaron Marshall '23 

Gail Mayerle - Isbell  '95
Anna Isbell '25

Julia McDonald 
Grace McDonald '22 

Jackie Mewborn ’88
Joseph Mewborn ’17, Matt Mewborn '21  

Colleen and Anthony Miccolis 
Alison Miccolis '24 

Elizabeth Morando
Gabriella Morando '25

Leila Nabors and Pam Hudson 
Fran Hudson '24 

John and Robin Rice 
Justin Rice '20 and Alexis Rice '23

Ann Soards '95 
Katelyn Soards '23 

Jennifer and Bryan Sorge 
Luke Sorge '24

Beth Squires
Matthew Brant Stein '22 

Cece and Rich Strand 
Andrew Strand '23

Jack and Mary Surridge
Jessie Surridge '21 

Mary Virginia and John Sweeney
James Sweeney '22 

Tom Varner 
Benjamin Varner '22

Cristina Veraza
Jorge Veraza '22 

Jacqueline and Tom Wiggins
Joan Wiggins '22 

Lorene and Brant Wright
Amelia Wright '22  

Shannan and Eric Younger 
Megan McFadden '24

Luke and Stella Zeheralis
Lynn Zeheralis '15, Chris Zeheralis '22