Skip to main content
HRC exterior image
About the Health and Recreation Complex

HRC Hours of Operation

Normal Hours

HRC AQUATIC CENTER

Monday–Friday
6:00 AM–11:00 PM

Saturday
8:00 AM–10:00 PM

Sunday
11:00 AM–11:00 PM

Monday–Friday

6:00 AM - 8:30 AM

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

3:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday and Sunday
Noon–6:00 PM

 

Hours for 2018–2019 Breaks and Holidays:

Fall Break (October 10–14)

HRC AQUATIC CENTER

Wednesday–Friday, Oct. 10–12
6:00 AM–8:00 PM

Saturday, Oct. 13
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Sunday, Oct. 14
11:00 AM–11:00 PM

 

Wednesday–Friday, Oct. 10–12
6:00–8:30 AM
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Saturday, Oct. 13
Noon–4:00 PM

Sunday, Oct. 14
Noon–6:00 PM

Thanksgiving Break (November 16-25)

HRC AQUATIC CENTER

Friday, Nov. 16
6:00 AM–8:00 PM

Saturday–Sunday, Nov. 17-18
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Monday–Tuesday, Nov. 19-20
6:00 AM–8:00 PM 

Wednesday, Nov. 21
6:00 AM–Noon

Thursday and Friday, Nov. 22 and 23
CLOSED

Saturday, Nov. 24
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Sunday, Nov. 25
11:00 AM–11:00 PM

 

 

 

Friday, Nov. 16
6:00–8:30 AM
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Saturday–Sunday, Nov. 17–18
Noon–4:00 PM

Monday–Tuesday, Nov. 19–20
6:00–8:30 AM
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov. 21
6:00–8:30 AM

Thursday and Friday, Nov. 22 and 23
CLOSED

Saturday, Nov. 24
Noon–4:00 PM

Sunday, Nov. 25
Noon–6:00 PM

Winter Break (December 14-January 13)

HRC AQUATIC CENTER

Saturday and Sunday, Dec. 15 and 16
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Monday–Friday, Dec. 17–21
6:00 AM–8:00 PM

Saturday–Tuesday, Dec. 22–Jan. 1
CLOSED

Wednesday–Friday, Jan. 2–11
6:00 AM–8:00 PM

Saturday, Jan. 12
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Sunday, Jan. 13
11:00 AM–11:00 PM

 

 

 

Saturday and Sunday, Dec. 15 and 16

Noon–4:00 PM

Monday–Friday, Dec. 17–21
6:00–8:30 AM
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Saturday–Tuesday, Dec. 22–Jan. 1
CLOSED

Wednesday–Friday, Jan. 2–11
6:00–8:30 AM
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Saturday, Jan. 12
Noon–4:00 PM

Sunday, Jan. 13
Noon–6:00 PM

Spring Break (March 8-17)

HRC AQUATIC CENTER

Friday, March 8
6:00 AM–8:00 PM

Saturday and Sunday, March 9 and 10
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Monday–Friday, March 11–15
6:00 AM–8:00 PM

Saturday, March 16
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Sunday, March 17
11:00 AM–11:00 PM

 

 

 

Friday, March 8
6:00–8:30 AM
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Saturday - Sunday, March 9 and 10
Noon–4:00 PM

Monday–Friday, March 11–15
6:00–8:30 AM
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Saturday, March 16
Noon–4:00 PM

Sunday, March 17
Noon–6:00 PM

 

Memorial Day (May 27, 2019)

HRC AQUATIC CENTER
Memorial Day
CLOSED
Memorial Day
CLOSED

Fourth of July

HRC AQUATIC CENTER

Wednesday, July 3

6:00am - noon

Thursday, July 4
CLOSED

Wednesday, July 3

6:00am - 8:00am

Thursday, July 4
CLOSED

Summer Break 2019 (Sunday, May 12 - Saturday, August 17)

HRC AQUATIC CENTER

Monday–Friday
6:00 AM–8:00 PM

Saturday and Sunday
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Sunday, July 29 –Saturday, August 4

ANNUAL FACILITY MAINTENANCE CLOSURE

 

Monday–Friday
6:00–8:00 AM
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Saturday and Sunday
Noon–4:00 PM

Sunday, July 29 –Saturday, August 4

ANNUAL FACILITY MAINTENANCE CLOSURE

Health Services and Counseling and Consultation Services Hours

Please use the links below to find the most recently published hours for these two offices.

Health Services Hours

Counseling and Consultation Services