Skip to main content
HRC exterior image
About the Health and Recreation Complex

HRC Hours of Operation

Normal Hours

HRC AQUATIC CENTER

Monday–Friday
6:00 AM–11:00 PM

Saturday
8:00 AM–10:00 PM

Sunday
11:00 AM–11:00 PM

Monday–Friday

6:00 AM–8:30 AM

11:00 AM–1:00 PM

3:00 PM–9:00 PM

Saturday and Sunday
Noon–6:00 PM

 

Hours for 2019–2020 Breaks and Holidays:

Fall Break (October 16–20)

HRC AQUATIC CENTER

Wednesday–Friday, Oct. 16–18
6:00 AM–8:00 PM

Saturday, Oct. 19
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Sunday, Oct. 20
11:00 AM–11:00 PM

 

Wednesday–Friday, Oct. 16–18
6:00–8:30 AM
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Saturday, Oct. 19
Noon–4:00 PM

Sunday, Oct. 20
Noon–6:00 PM

Thanksgiving Break (November 22–December 1)

HRC AQUATIC CENTER

Friday, Nov. 22
6:00 AM–8:00 PM

Saturday–Sunday, Nov. 23–24
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Monday–Tuesday, Nov. 25–26
6:00 AM–8:00 PM 

Wednesday, Nov. 27
6:00 AM–Noon

Thursday–Friday, Nov. 28–29
CLOSED

Saturday, Nov. 30
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Sunday, Dec. 1
11:00 AM–11:00 PM

Friday, Nov. 22
6:00–8:30 AM
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Saturday–Sunday, Nov. 23–24
Noon–4:00 PM

Monday, Nov. 25
6:00–8:30 AM
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Tuesday–Friday, Nov. 26–29
CLOSED

Saturday, Nov. 30
Noon–4:00 PM

Sunday, Dec. 1
Noon–6:00 PM

Winter Break

HRC AQUATIC CENTER

Saturday and Sunday, Dec. 21 and 22
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Monday–Wednesday, Dec. 23–Jan. 1
CLOSED

Thursday–Friday, Jan. 2–3
6:00 AM–8:00 PM

Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 4–5
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Monday–Friday, Jan. 6–10
6:00 AM–8:00 PM

Saturday, Jan. 11
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Sunday, Jan. 12
11:00 AM–11:00 PM

Saturday and Sunday, Dec. 21 and 22
Noon–4:00 PM

Monday–Wednesday, Dec. 23–Jan. 1
CLOSED

Thursday–Friday, Jan. 2–3
6:00–8:30 AM
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 4–5
Noon–4:00 PM

Monday–Friday, Jan. 6–10
6:00–8:30 AM
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Saturday, Jan. 11
Noon–4:00 PM

Sunday, Jan. 12
Noon–6:00 PM

Spring Break (March 6–15)

HRC AQUATIC CENTER

Friday, March 6
6:00 AM–8:00 PM

Saturday–Sunday, March 7–8
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Monday–Friday, March 9–13
6:00 AM–8:00 PM

Saturday, March 14
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Sunday, March 15
11:00 AM–11:00 PM

 

 

 

Friday, March 6
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Saturday–Sunday, March 7–8
Noon–4:00 PM

Monday–Friday, March 9–13
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Saturday, March 14
Noon–4:00 PM

Sunday, March 15
Noon–6:00 PM

 

Memorial Day (May 25)

HRC AQUATIC CENTER
Memorial Day
CLOSED
Memorial Day
CLOSED

Fourth of July

HRC AQUATIC CENTER

Friday–Sunday, July 3–5
CLOSED

Friday–Sunday, July 3–5
CLOSED

Annual Facility Maintenance Closure

HRC AQUATIC CENTER

TBD
CLOSED

TBD
CLOSED

Summer Break (Sunday, May 10–Saturday, August 22)

HRC AQUATIC CENTER

Monday–Friday
6:00 AM–8:00 PM

Saturday and Sunday
11:00 AM–5:00 PM

Monday–Friday
6:00–8:30 AM
11:00 AM–1:00 PM
3:00–7:00 PM

Saturday and Sunday
Noon–4:00 PM

Health Services and Counseling and Consultation Services Hours

Please use the links below to find the most recently published hours for these two offices.

Health Services Hours

Counseling and Consultation Services