Skip to main content
Honors Program

Student Honors Council



For 2017

President–Tori Puhl

Vice President of Academics–Emily Lawson

Vice President of Membership–Julia Thomas

Vice President of Social Events–Lauren Ciulla

Vice President of Public Relations–Savannah Boettcher

Treasurer–Rachael Lewis 

Secretary–Courtney Stauffenberg

Orientation Co-Chairs–Becca Lewis and Kasey Meeks

Service Chair–Lilli Southern


Elections for 2018 will be held in the Fall 2017.