Skip to main content
Aerial image of Butler University campus
Faculty Development

Faculty Development Advisory

The Faculty Development Advisory Committee consists of representatives from each college and the libraries. Its aim is to promote overall faculty excellence, morale, and collegiality by developing programs to support high quality service and leadership across the university’s integrated missions of teaching, research, scholarship, and creative activities.

2018–2019 Faculty Development Advisory Members:

  • Meghan Bodenberg (COPHS)
  • Stephen Bloom (COE)
  • Liliana Goens (LAS)
  • Mandy Hall (ex-officio)
  • Josh Petrusa (Library)
  • Jessica Moore (CCOM)
  • Cynthia Pratt (JCA)
  • Sheryl-Ann Stephen (LSB)