Skip to main content
Holcomb Observatory
Exploratory Studies

Exploratory Studies Contact Us

The Exploratory Studies advisors are part of the Learning Resource Center staff. Feel free to stop by our office in Jordan Hall, room 136, call at 317-940-9308, or email us at learning@butler.edu.

Jennifer Griggs, M.S.Ed.
Director, Learning Resource Center
Jordan Hall, room 116
317-940-8060
jgriggs@butler.edu

Cheri Prather
Administrative Specialist
Jordan Hall, room 136
317-940-9308
cprather@butler.edu

Mary Duffer
Academics Program Coordinator
Jordan Hall, room 116
317-940-9869
mduffer@butler.edu

Jessica Brolsma, M.A.
Exploratory Studies Academic Advisor
Jordan Hall, room 136
317-940-9840
jbrolsma@butler.edu

Riki Lawrence, M.S., N.C.C.
Student Development Specialist/Academic Advisor
Jordan Hall, room 116
317-940-8869
rlawrenc@butler.edu

Jen Mann
Student Development Specialist/Academic Advisor
Jordan Hall, room 116
317-940-9071
jmann1@butler.edu

Cynthia Payne ’05, M.A.
Exploratory Studies Academic Advisor
Jordan Hall, room 136
317-940-6945
cpayne@butler.edu

Matthew Stach, M.S., NCC
Student Development Specialist/Academic Advisor
Jordan Hall, room 136
317-940-8238
mstach@butler.edu