Skip to main content
Center for closely held businesses
Old National Bank Center for Closely Held Business

Center for Closely Held Business Advisory Board Members

Our Advisory Board supports the strategic growth and management of the Old National Bank Center for Closely Held Business. From consulting with members and partners, to building business relationships in the community, our board members dig in to provide essential insights and leadership.

Steve McGlothlin

Steve McGlothlin Board Member- Chair, Old National Bank Center for Closely Held Business

- Chief Credit Officer, Old National Bank
- Director, Indiana Association for Corporate Renewal
- BS, Business/Finance, Indiana University ‘83
- MBA, Butler University ‘87

Bill Neale

Bill Neale Board Member- Senior Partner, Krieg DeVault, LLP
- Trustee, Strada Education Network
- Member, IU McKinney School of Law Board of Visitors
- Director, Greater Indianapolis Chamber of Commerce
- Member BBCG Advisory Board
- BS, Finance, Indiana University ‘70
- JD, McKinney School of Law, Indiana University ‘73

Elaine Bedel

Elaine Bedel Board Member- President, Indiana Economic Development Corporation
- President and CEO of Bedel Financial
- Vice Chair, Goodwill Industries of Central and Southern Indiana
- Trustee, Hanover College
- Emeritus Member, Women’s Fund of Central Indiana
- Member, LSB Board of Visitors
- BA, Hanover College ‘74
- MBA, Butler University ‘79

Jeff Blade

Jeff Blade Board Member- CEO, Matilda Jane Clothing
- Trustee, Butler University
- Trustee, Greenleaf Center for Servant Leadership
- Director, Junior Achievement of Northeast Indiana
- Alpha Kappa Psi, Chairman’s Advisory Council
- BS, Butler University ‘83
- MBA, Northwestern University ‘91
- Certified Public Accountant

Steve Standifird

Steve Standifird Board Member- Dean, Lacy School of Business
- Member, Editorial Board, Corporate Reputation Review
- Chair, Downtown Speakeasy Advisory Board
- Director, Julian Center
- BS, Chemical Engineering, Purdue University ‘89
- MBA, Northwestern ‘94
- PhD, Organizational Studies, University of Oregon ‘99 

Dick Fetter

Dick Fetter Board Member- Academic Director, Old National Bank Center for Closely Held Business
- Associate Professor of Marketing, Lacy School of Business, Butler University
- Former Dean, Lacy School of Business
- Member, Activate Healthcare Board of Directors
- BS, Business Administration, Otterbein College ‘74
- MBA, Finance Indiana University ‘ 85
- PhD, Marketing, Indiana University ‘92

Franchon Smithson

- Retired Managing Director, General Atlantic LLC

Dennis Porter

Dennis Porter Board Member- Director of Operations, Pondurance LLC
- Member, Indiana Executive Council on Cybersecurity
- BS, University of Southern Florida ‘96
- MBA, Indiana State University ‘18

Albert Chen

Albert Chen Board Member- Executive Chairman, Telamon Corporation
- Managing Partner, Telamon Enterprise Ventures, LLC
- Rose International Board of Directors
- Lingnan Foundation Trustee
- LL.B. National Cheng-Chi University, Taiwan
- MS, Portland State University