Skip to main content
Butler’s Old National Bank Center for Business Excellence

Butler’s Old National Bank Center for Business Excellence Advisory Board Members

Our Advisory Board supports the strategic growth and management of Butler's Old National Bank Center for Business Excellence. From consulting with members and partners, to building business relationships in the community, our board members dig in to provide essential insights and leadership.

Katie Argus

- Vice President of Finance & Accounting/CFO, BCforward

Elaine Bedel

Elaine Bedel Board Member- President, Indiana Economic Development Corporation
- President and CEO of Bedel Financial
- Vice Chair, Goodwill Industries of Central and Southern Indiana
- Trustee, Hanover College
- Emeritus Member, Women’s Fund of Central Indiana
- Member, LSB Board of Visitors
- BA, Hanover College ‘74
- MBA, Butler University ‘79

Dick Fetter

Dick Fetter Board Member- Academic Director, Butler’s Old National Bank Center for Business Excellence
- Associate Professor of Marketing, Lacy School of Business, Butler University
- Former Dean, Lacy School of Business
- Member, Activate Healthcare Board of Directors
- BS, Business Administration, Otterbein College ‘74
- MBA, Finance Indiana University ‘ 85
- PhD, Marketing, Indiana University ‘92

Gary Hobbs

Gary Hobbs- CEO, Black and White Investments, LLC (BWI, LLC)

- BE, Purdue University ‘89

- MS, Purdue University ‘91

- MBA, Purdue University ‘95

- Executive MBA, University of London

- Board Member, Boy Scouts of America

- Board Member, Indiana Black Expo

-Board Member, Indianapolis Urban League

-Board Member, Reconnect our Waterways (ROW)

-Board Member, Indiana Career Council

-Board Member, ABC Contractors

Jim Jay


- Chairman, President and CEO, Vinculum Communications, Inc.

- Managing Partner, Chatham Ventures, LLC

- BA, Butler University ‘91

- Executive Chairman, NewDay Centers, LLC

- Board Member, Orr Fellowship

- Chair, Board Member, 41 & Change Coffee

- Board Member, YoungLife Raceway Region

- Board Member, Indiana Supporting Organization

- Member, YPO


Richard B. Leverett

- Director of External Affairs, AT&T Northern Indiana

Steve McGlothlin

Steve McGlothlin Board Member- Chief Credit Officer, Old National Bank
- Director, Indiana Association for Corporate Renewal
- BS, Business/Finance, Indiana University ‘83
- MBA, Butler University ‘87

Bill Neale

Bill Neale Board Member- Senior Counsel, Krieg DeVault, LLP
- Trustee, Strada Education Network
- Member, IU McKinney School of Law Board of Visitors
- Emeritus Director, Greater Indianapolis Chamber of Commerce
- Chair, BBCG Advisory Board
- BS, Finance, Indiana University ‘70
- JD, McKinney School of Law, Indiana University ‘73

Jim Ryan

Jim Ryan - CEO, Old National Bank

 - BBA, Finance, Grand Valley State University

 - Chair, Economic Development Coalition of Southwest Indiana

 - Secretary & Treasurer, Southwest Indiana Regional Development Authority

 - Board Member, Deaconess Hospital, Inc. & Deaconess Health Systems, Inc.

 - Advisory Board Member, University of Evansville’s Schroeder Family School of Business

Greg Stanley

- President, Accelerant Consultants, LLC

Bob Wildman

- Attorney, Business Services Group, the Venture Capital and Private Equity Group, and the Real Estate Group, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP 

Jean Wojtowicz

Jean Wojtowicz - President, Cambridge Capital Management Corp.

 - BBA, University of Wisconsin-Madison

 - Board Member, First Merchants Corp. (NASDAQ: FRME)

 - Board Member, First Internet Bancorp (NASDAQ: INBK)

 - Board Member, Department of Financial Institutions

 - Board Member/Past Chair, Goodwill of Central & Southern Indiana

 - Board Member/Past Chair, Indiana Chamber of Commerce