Skip to main content

Error message

Notice: Undefined index: bundle in fieldable_panels_panes_load_from_subtype() (line 995 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/contrib/fieldable_panels_panes/fieldable_panels_panes.module).
Registration and Records
Butler University Bulletin

Board of Trustees

Keith R. Faller ’71, MBA ’78, Chair
Executive Vice President (retired), WellPoint
Carmel, Indiana

Tracy Stevens, Vice Chair
Wellesley, Massachusetts 

Gary Aletto, Treasurer
COO, Bright Sheet Metal
Carmel, Indiana

Kathryn (Katie) Betley, Secretary
Community Leader
Indianapolis, Indiana

P. Scott Bening
President and CEO, MonoSol
St. John, Indiana

Bryan Brenner ’95
CEO and Founder, FirstPerson
Carmel, Indiana

Keith W. Burks, MBA ’90
Partner, Bindley Capital Partners
Westfield, Indiana

Gary D. Butkus ’88
Senior Director, Medical Affairs, Eli Lilly and Company
Indianapolis, Indiana

Tonya L. Combs
Vice President & Deputy General Patent Counsel, Eli Lilly and Company
Indianapolis, Indiana

Rollin (Rollie) M. Dick
Consultant (retired)
Zionsville, Indiana

Joseph G. Eaton ’88
Partner, Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Fishers, Indiana

Dr. Thomas Fischer ’75
Orthopedic Surgeon, Indiana Hand to Shoulder Center
Indianapolis, Indiana

Jana Fuelberth
Co-Founder and President,
Indianapolis, Indiana

Christopher (Chris) Gahl ’00
Senior Vice President of Marketing and Communications, Visit Indy
Carmel, Indiana

Rebecca S. Paul Hargrove ’70, MS ’75
President & CEO, Tennessee Education Lottery Corp.
Nashville, Tennessee

Kathy Martin Harrison ’79
Owner & CEO, Ed Martin Automotive Group
Indianapolis, Indiana

Dr. Michael K. Hole ’08
Pediatrician, Dell Children’s Medical Center & Assistant Professor, The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, Texas

Ronald (Ron) N. Langston
Principal, Langston Global Enterprises
Washington, DC

Robin Lauth ’77
President, Lauth Family Foundation
Carmel, Indiana

Hon. Jane Magnus-Stinson ’79
Judge, United States District Court for the Southern District of Indiana
Indianapolis, Indiana

Thomas (Tom) Mathers
Founder and Chairman, Déclion Holdings
Marblehead, Massachusetts

Robert (Rob) McConnell ’78
CEO, Indycoast Partners, LLC
Carmel, Indiana

DuJuan McCoy ’89
Owner, President & CEO of Circle City Broadcasting, LLC
Spring, Texas

Mark Minner ’12
President & Chief Strategy Officer, FirstPerson
Indianapolis, Indiana

Jamie Phillippe ’73
Vice President, The Alford Group
Charleston, South Carolina

Jatinder-Bir Singh (Jay) Sandhu ’87
President, NYX
Northville, Michigan

Aaron Schamp ’93
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers 
Indianapolis, Indiana

Howard L. Schrott ’76
President, Schrott Consulting
Indianapolis, Indiana

William (Bill) Soards ’96
President, AT&T Indiana
Zionsville, Indiana

Brian Stemme ’91
Project Director of BioCrossroads, Central Indiana Corporate Partnership
Zionsville, Indiana

Stephen (Steve) Sterrett
EVP/CFO (retired), Simon Property Group
Indianapolis, Indiana

Amy Wierenga ’01
CRO and Partner, BlueMountain Capital
Hastings-on-Hudson, New York

Robert (Bob) Wildman
Attorney, Bose McKinney & Evans
Indianapolis, Indiana

Dr. Lynne Zydowsky ’81
President & Managing Principal, Zydowsky Consultants
San Francisco, California