Skip to main content
Background banner of Butler campus for alumni page
Alumni Relations & Engagement

Evansville Community

A banner of the Evansville cityscape with a badge reading Butler University Greater Evansville Community

Picture of Marci Fenneman Moore, evansville community chair

Welcome to the Greater Evansville Butler Community! After much anticipation, we are excited to announce that we are now an official Butler Community. We are committed to connecting all Bulldogs in the greater Evansville area through community events, service projects, and other engagement activities. Our hope is to be a cohesive group that projects The Butler Way, inspiring future Bulldogs in the greater Evansville area. Please help us spread the word about our Greater Evansville Community to other local Butler alumni and friends of Butler. We have some wonderful events planned over the next several months, so mark your calendars and stay tuned for more information. Whether you have attended local Butler alumni events in the past or not, we hope you’ll join us at an upcoming event! GO DAWGS!

Marci Fenneman Moore ’03, MBA ’10, Community Chair


upcoming events ribbon


View all upcoming events

Steering Committee

Community Chair
Marci Fenneman Moore '03, MBA '10

Vice Chair
Jeff Moehlenkamp ’93

Events Chair
Jenn (Green) Koch ’14

Communications Chair
Kyle Faulkner ’13

Jeff Bosse MBA ’04

Amanda Burry ’92
Todd Burry ’93

Hannah (Ucchino) Faulkner ’15

Josh Koch ’14

Caroline Moehlenkamp ’93

Chris Mohammed ’94

Kara Nichols ’04

Sara Rogier ’01

Jessica Scalfano ’06

All Evansville community events are planned by the steering committee.