Vice President for Student Affairs

Staff Development Committee


The Staff Development Committee within the Student Affairs Division at Butler University is committed to creating meaningful opportunities that promote on-going training and development initiatives, support personal and professional growth and establish collaboration through team building and social interactions.


The Staff Development Committee will be a knowledgeable source of tools and resources that foster success and high performance within Student Affairs at Butler University.


Please contact us at any time if you have ideas or questions for the Staff Development Committee.

Jen Agnew,, (317) 940-9690
Becky Druetzler,, (317) 940-6590
Therese McAninch,, (317) 940-6105
Erinn McCluney,, (317) 940-9434
Mindy Wallpe,, (317) 940-9385



More news

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Atherton Union, room 200
4600 Sunset Ave.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
Vice President: Levester Johnson