Jordan College of the Arts
Department of Theatre

Faculty & Staff

Diane Timmerman ~ Department Chair
317-940-9875
dtimmerm@butler.edu
More Information

Dr. Owen Schaub ~ Professor
-317-940-9952
oschaub@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information

William Fisher ~ Professor
(317) 940-8053
wfisher@butler.edu
View Profile

Wendy Meaden ~ Associate Professor
(317) 940-9229
wmeaden@butler.edu

View Bio

Elaina Artemiev ~ Associate Professor
(317) 940-6238
eartemie@butler.edu
More Information

Rob Koharchik ~ Assistant Professor
(317) 940-8444
rkoharch@butler.edu

View Bio

Glen Thoreson ~ Technical Director
(317) 940-9289
gthoreso@butler.edu

View Bio

Cathy Sipe ~ Master Electrician
(317) 940-8275
csipe@butler.edu
More Information

LaKisha Cooper ~ Administrative Assistant
(317) 940-9659
ljcooper@butler.edu

Angie Malone ~ Costume Shop Manager
(317) 940-9650
admalone@butler.edu
View Profile | More Information