Registry Number

Name

Initiation Year

Graduation Year

E-mail Address

-

Phi Delta Chi ListServ

-

-

phidex@listserv.butler.edu

649

Katie Andricopulos

2006

2012

kandrico@butler.edu

651

Michelle Busch

2006

2012

mbusch@butler.edu

652

Carly D'Agostino

2006

2012

cdagosti@butler.edu

655

Sarah Gore

2006

2012

sgore@butler.edu

656

Nancy Hall

2006

2012

nhall@butler.edu

657

Caitlin Handler

2006

2012

chandler@butler.edu

658

Alex Isaacs

2006

2012

aisaacs@butler.edu

660

Chad Lesczynski

2006

2012

clesczyn@butler.edu

662

Chris McGuire

2006

2012

cjmcguir@butler.edu

664

Anne Nelson

2006

2012

avnelson@butler.edu

665

Joey Orchowski

2006

2012

jdorchow@butler.edu

669

Ryan Shean

2006

2012

rshean@butler.edu

671

Vanessa VanArsdale

2006

2012

vvanarsd@butler.edu

672

Julie Williams

2006

2012

jlwilli4@butler.edu

673

Ryan Williams

2006

2012

rnwillia@butler.edu

674

Josh Brown

2007 

2013

 jtbrown@butler.edu

676

Bill Burke

2007  

2013

 wburke@butler.edu

677

Kacey Carroll

2007  

2012

 kcarroll@butler.edu

678

Jama Casey

2007  

2012

 jncasey@butler.edu

679

Sarah Donohoo

2007  

2012

 sdonohoo@butler.edu

683

Tyler Hensley

2007  

2013

 thensley@butler.edu

684

Lindsay Jamison

2007  

2012

 ljamison@butler.edu

685

Lauren Levine

2007  

2013

 llevine@butler.edu

687

Tony Liszewski

2007  

2013

 tliszews@butler.edu

691

Jordan Pflum

2007  

2013

 jpflum@butler.edu

695

Maddie Barga

2008

2014

 mbarga@butler.edu

696

Ashley Barthel

2008

2014

 abarthel@butler.edu

697

David Blunk

2008

2013

 dblunk@butler.edu

698

Allie Bresler

2008

2014

 abresler@butler.edu

699

Dana Carter

2008

2013

 dncarter@butler.edu

701

Samantha Christie

2008

2014

 skchrist@butler.edu

702

Melanie Clark

2008

2014

 mkclark@butler.edu

703

Meredith Dennis

2008

2014

 mdennis@butler.edu

704

Heather DeYoung

2008

2013

 hdeyoung@butler.edu

705

Katie Felt

2008

2014

 kfelt@butler.edu

706

Shawn Ferguson

2008

2014

 spfergus@butler.edu

708

Kathryn Hauenstein

2008

2014

 khauenst@butler.edu

709

Matt Heinsen

2008

2014

 mheinsen@butler.edu

710

James Hyatte

2008

2013

 jhyatte@butler.edu

712

Katherine Kielts

2008

2014

 kkielts@butler.edu

713

Sarah Flaherty

2008

2013

 sleon@butler.edu

714

Brittany Lovko

2008

2014

 blovko@butler.edu

715

David Martin

2008

2013

 dwmartin@butler.edu

716

Claire McCarthy

2008

2013

 cmccarth@butler.edu

717

Alyssa Meyer

2008

2013

 ammeyer1@butler.edu

718

Aalap Modi

2008

2013

 amodi@butler.edu

720

Vishal Ooka

2008

2013

 vooka@butler.edu

721

Josh Peters

2008

2014

 jpeters@butler.edu

722

Sean Polacek

2008

2014

 spolacek@butler.edu

723

John Prout

2008

2014

 jprout@butler.edu

724

Adam Romesser

2008

2014

 aromesse@butler.edu

727

Tara Haworth

2008

2014

 thaworth@butler.edu

728

Brigette Allen

2009

2015

bjallen1@butler.edu

729

Kevin Bozymski

2009

2015

kbozymsk@butler.edu

730

Ryan Cash

2009

2013

rcash@butler.edu

731

Kelsey Delsignore

2009

2014

kdelsign@butler.edu

732

Sarah Ferry

2009

2014

sferry@butler.edu

733

Kyle Frantz

2009

2014

kfrantz@butler.edu

734

Jeff George

2009

2014

jsgeorge@butler.edu

735

Adam Johannes

2009

2014

ajohanne@butler.edu

736

Brayton Jones

2009

2015

brjones1@butler.edu

737

Kim Kraska

2009

2015

kkraska@butler.edu

738

Jenna Ksiazkiewicz

2009

2015

jksiazki@butler.edu

739

Kelly Kyrouac

2009

2014

kkyrouac@butler.edu

740

Ryan Medas

2009

2015

rmedas@butler.edu

741

Kyle Mohler

2009

2015

kmohler@butler.edu

742

Brandon Ng

2009

2015

bng@butler.edu

743

Kaitlyn Robinson

2009

2015

klrobins@butler.edu

744

Seth Schmitt

2009

2015

sfschmit@butler.edu

745

Steven Swank

2009

2013

sswank@butler.edu

746

AJ Teare

2009

2014

ateare@butler.edu

747

Thien Than

2009

2013

tthan@butler.edu

748

Stevan Tomich

2009

2015

stomich@butler.edu

750

Alexis Villarreal

2009

2015

avillarr@butler.edu

752

Carson Wells

2009

2015

cdwells@butler.edu

753

Jessica Wilimczyk

2009

2014

jwilimcz@butler.edu

754

Grant Cooper

2010

2016

cacooper@butler.edu

758

Tommy Fehn

2010

2016

tfehn@butler.edu

759

Kassy Fernsler

2010

2015

kfernsle@butler.edu

760

Alex Foster

2010

2016

aefoster@butler.edu

761

Steph Gartrell

2010

2015

sgartrel@butler.edu

762

Audra Goldsberry

2010

2015

agoldsbe@butler.edu

763

Allie Gritzman

2010

2016

agritzma@butler.edu

764

Lindsey Helm

2010

2015

lhelm@butler.edu

765

Brittany Herman

2010

2016

bherman@butler.edu

766

Andrew Johannes

2010

2016

atjohann@butler.edu

767

Ryan Junkins

2010

2016

rjunkins@butler.edu

768

Alyssa Kmet

2010

2016

akmet@butler.edu

769

Matt Krzywosz

2010

2016

mkrzywos@butler.edu

770

Kelsey Lindsay

2010

2016

klindsay@butler.edu

771

Jake Mankin

2010

2014

jmankin@butler.edu

772

Matt Miller

2010

2015

msmille1@butler.edu

773

Caitlin Murphy

2010

2015

cmmurph1@butler.edu

774

Nick Neulieb

2010

2016

nneulieb@butler.edu

775

Amber Ordaz

2010

2016

aordaz@butler.edu

776

Jamie Ostrem

2010

2015

jostrem@butler.edu

778

Dan Peterson

2010

2016

djpeters@butler.edu

779

Natalie Schwarber

2010

2014

nschwarb@butler.edu

780

Cole Smith

2010

2016

crsmith1@butler.edu

781

Nichole Szczerbowski

2010

2016

nszczerb@butler.edu

782

Maggie Thomas

2010

2016

mrthoma1@butler.edu

783

Alex Anderson

2011

2016

ajanders@butler.edu

784

Kara Asselborn

2011

2017

kasselbo@butler.edu

785

Emily Bailey

2011

2017

ebbailey@butler.edu

786

Andrea Baker

2011

2017

ajbaker@butler.edu

787

Meghan Blais

2011

2017

mblais@butler.edu

788

Allison Boyd

2011

2016

anboyd@butler.edu

789

Jimmy Butler

2011

2017

jkbutler@butler.edu

790

Kelli Conner

2011

2016

kaconner@butler.edu

791

Dr. Medhane Cumbay

2011

mcumbay@butler.edu

792

Maggie Di Renzo

2011

2017

mdirenzo@butler.edu

793

Grayson Eckert

2011

2016

geckert@butler.edu

794

Brandon Elpers

2011

2017

belpers@butler.edu

795

Lucas Fass

2011

2017

lfass@butler.edu

796

Craig Fisher

2011

2016

ctfishe1@butler.edu

797

Sarah Fitzpatrick

2011

2016

sfitzpat@butler.edu

798

Andrew Gonzales

2011

2014

agonzale@butler.edu

799

Andy Hardiek

2011

2016

ahardiek@butler.edu

800

Lauren Karmire

2011

2017

lkarmire@butler.edu

801

Jeremy Kauffman

2011

2017

jrkauffm@butler.edu

802

Alexis Merkley

2011

2016

amerkley@butler.edu

803

Steven Miller

2011

2016

srmiller@butler.edu

804

Zach Moon

2011

2016

zmoon@butler.edu

805

Conor Pardo

2011

2017

cpardo@butler.edu

806

Macy Plummer

2011

2017

mplummer@butler.edu

807

Krista Policchio

2011

2017

kpolicch@butler.edu

808

Dr. Catherine Ramey

2011

cramey@butler.edu

809

Nikki Risselmann

2011

2017

nrisselm@butler.edu

810

Lexi Scott

2011

2016

lkscott@butler.edu

811

Victoria Shook

2011

2017

vshook@butler.edu

812

Bridget Veldman

2011

2017

bveldman@butler.edu

813

Gregory Zemtsov

2011

2017

gzemtsov@butler.edu