College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Sociology & Criminology

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Pam Crea ~ Administrative Specialist
(317) 940-9319
pcrea@butler.edu

Faculty

Katherine B. Novak, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
(317) 940-6176
kbnovak@butler.edu
View Profile

David Allender ~ Adjunct Faculty
(317)940-9319
dallende@butler.edu

Jess Butler, Ph.D. ~ Instructor, Sociology
317-940-6862
jbutler3@butler.edu
View Profile

Krista M. C. Cline, Ph.D. ~ Assistant Professor of Sociology
(317) 940-6252
kcline1@butler.edu
View Profile

Kenneth D. Colburn Jr., Ph.D. ~ Professor of Sociology
(317) 940-9767
kcolburn@butler.edu

Jay Howard, Ph.D. ~ Professor of Sociology
Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
(317) 940-9874
jrhoward@butler.edu
View Profile

Antonio Menendez, Ph.D. ~ Professor of Sociology
(317) 940-9284
amenende@butler.edu
View Profile

View Biography

Brandon Mouser ~ Adjunct Faculty
(317)940-9319
bmouser@butler.edu

Megan Query-Roth ~ Adjunct Faculty
(317) 940-6459
mquery@butler.edu

Marvin B. Scott, Ph.D. ~ Professor of Sociology
(317) 940-9464
mbscott@butler.edu
View Profile

View Biography