Institute for Research & Scholarship

Holcomb Awards Committee Members

The Holcomb Awards Committee (HAC) considers proposals for the sciences and social sciences (quantitative research methods). Committee members serve for a three-year term, and cannot serve for more than two consecutive terms.  The expiration date of each member's term is noted in parentheses. Committee chairs are elected by committee members.  Chairs serve a one-year term and are eligible to be re-elected.

Alexandre Erkine (August 2014)
aerkine@butler.edu

Kathy Schmid (August 2015)
kschmid@butler.edu

Dan Kosik (August 2016)
dkosik@butler.edu

Jessica Moore (August 2016)
moore@butler.edu

 

Robert Padgett, Chair (August 2016)
rpadgett@butler.edu


Michael Samide (August 2015)
msamide@butler.edu

Courtney Droms (August 2015)
cdroms@butler.edu

Jon Sorenson (August 2016)
jsorenso@butler.edu