College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology

Faculty & Staff

Robert H.I. Dale ~ Department Chair
Professor
(317) 940-9849
rdale@butler.edu
View Profile

John Neil Bohannon III ~ Professor
(317) 940-9240
nbohanno@butler.edu
View Profile

Andrew Butler ~ Visiting Assistant Professor
(317) 940-8779
abutler1@butler.edu
View Profile

R. Brian Giesler ~ Associate Professor
(317) 940-9267
rgiesler@butler.edu
View Profile

Mandy Gingerich ~ Associate Professor
(317) 940-9380
mgingeri@butler.edu
View Profile

Tara T. Lineweaver ~ Associate Professor
(317) 940-9848
tlinewea@butler.edu
View Profile

Joel Martin ~ Associate Professor
(317) 940-9971
jmmarti1@butler.edu
View Profile

Kathryn A. Morris ~ Professor
(317) 940-8707
kmorris@butler.edu
View Profile

Carol Montgomery ~ Administrative Specialist
(317) 940-9266
cmontgom@butler.edu
View Profile

Alison O'Malley ~ Assistant Professor
(317) 940-9673
aomalley@butler.edu
View Profile

Robert J. Padgett ~ Professor
(317) 940-9239
rpadgett@butler.edu
View Profile