College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Program

Physician Assistant

Roscoe M Mike Roscoe - Chair/Associate Professor - Department of Health Sciences
mroscoe@butler.edu
(317) 940-6026
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 259

Frosch D Don Frosch - Associate Professor/Assessment Coordinator - Physician Assistant Program
dfrosch@butler.edu
(317) 940-8432
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 255
View Profile
Sam GurevitzSamuel Gurevitz - Assistant Professor - Physician Assistant Program
sgurevit@butle.edu
(317) 940-6542
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 265
View Profile
Jennifer -GuthrieJennifer Guthrie - Director of Experiential Education - Physician Assistant Program
jrguthri@butler.edu
(317) 940-9639
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203D
View Profile

Ladika D Douglas Ladika - Assistant Professor - Physician Assistant Program
dladika@butler.edu
(317) 940-6288
Robertson Building - 263
View Profile

Lucich JJohn Lucich - Professor of Health Sciences
jlucich@butler.edu
(317) 940-6147
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 101B
View Profile

Lynn L Larry Lynn - Assistant Professor - Physician Assistant Program
llynn@butler.edu
(317) 940-9370
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 207C

Shultz M Michele Schultz - Instructor - Physician Assistant Program
mschultz@butler.edu
(317) 940-9728
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 257
View Profile

Holycross J Jennifer Snyder - Associate Professor - Physician Assistant Program
jholycro@butler.edu
(317) 940-8455
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 261
View Profile

Dan Sturm Daniel Sturm - Assistant Professor - Physician Assistant Program
dsturm@butler.edu
(317) 940-8564
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building
View Profile

Zorn J Jennifer Zorn - Assistant Professor - Physician Assistant Program
jzorn@butler.edu
(317) 940-6645
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 253
View Profile