Academic Affairs

Physician Assistant

Roscoe M Mike Roscoe - Program Director/Associate Professor - Department of Health Sciences
mroscoe@butler.edu
317-940-6026
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 402

View Profile

Frosch D Don Frosch - Associate Professor/Assessment Coordinator - Physician Assistant Program
dfrosch@butler.edu
317-940-8432
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 255
View Profile

Fuller Karen Fuller - Experiential Education Liaison
kjfuller@butler.edu
317-940-9507 or 317-940-8366
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203A

Sam GurevitzSamuel Gurevitz - Assistant Professor - Physician Assistant Program
sgurevit@butler.edu
317-940-6542
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 265
View Profile
Jennifer -GuthrieJennifer Guthrie - Assistant Professor/Director of Experiential Education - Physician Assistant Program
jrguthri@butler.edu
317-940-9639
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203D
View Profile
RomanChris Roman - Assistant Professor - Physician Assistant Program
croman@butler.edu
317-940-9728
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 257

Holycross J Jennifer Snyder - Professor/Associate Program Director - Physician Assistant Program
jholycro@butler.edu
317-940-8455
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 402
View Profile

Dan Sturm Daniel Sturm - Assistant Professor - Physician Assistant Program
dsturm@butler.edu
317-940-8564
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 263
View Profile

Zorn J Jennifer Zorn - Associate Professor - Physician Assistant Program
jzorn@butler.edu
317-940-6645
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 253
View Profile