Academic Affairs

Pharmacy Practice

Jane Gervasio ~ Chair - Department of Pharmacy Practice
Professor - Pharmacy Practice Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 101B
(317) 940-6134
jgervasi@butler.edu
View Profile

Erin Albert ~ Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203C
(317) 940-6134
ealbert@butler.edu
View Profile

Jarrett Amsden ~ Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-9002
jamsden@butler.edu
View Profile

Alex Ansara ~ Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-9418
aansara@butler.edu
View Profile

Kendra Atkinson ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-8515
katkinso@butler.edu

Meghan Bodenberg ~ Director of Site-Based Experiential Education
Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203G
(317) 940-8692
mbodenbe@butler.edu

Bonnie Brown ~ Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, Professor
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 102C
(317) 940-8800
bbrown1@butler.edu
View Profile

Bruce D Clayton ~ Associate Dean
Professor - Pharmacy Practice Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 107F
(317) 940-9830
bclayton@butler.edu
View Profile

Tracy Costello ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-8635
tcostell@butler.edu

Trish Devine ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice/IPPE Coordinator
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203L
(317) 940-9061
tdevine@butler.edu
View Profile

Dennis Gardner ~ Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-8010
dcgardne@butler.edu
View Profile

Isabel Hagedorn ~ Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 110
(317) 940-8143
ihagedor@butler.edu

Ralph Hatcher ~ Adjunct Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 404C
(317) 940-8529
rhatcher@butler.edu
View Profile

Carrie Jacobs-Jung ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-8552
cjung@butler.edu

Joseph Jordan ~ Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 402
(317) 940-3434
jjordan@butler.edu
View Profile

Laurence Kennedy ~ Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 101A
(317) 940-9479
lkennedy@butler.edu
View Profile

K. Dawn Kidd, AAS ~ Academic Program Coordinator
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 101
(317) 940-3040
kkidd@butler.edu

Chad Knoderer ~ Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Director for Clinical and Health Outcomes Research Pharmacy Health Sciences Building - 101C
(317) 940-8572
cknodere@butler.edu
View Profile

Julia Koehler ~ Associate Dean for Clinical education and External Affiliations
Professor - Pharmacy Practice Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203B
(317) 940-9055
jkoehler@butler.edu
View Profile

Kena Lanham ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building 203
(317) 940-8699
klanham@butler.edu

Carrie Maffeo ~ Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 110A
(317) 940-9991
cmaffeo@butler.edu
View Profile

Annette McFarland ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 207D
(317) 940-9770
amcfarla@butler.edu
View Profile

Susan Morton ~ Academic Program Coordinator -Pharmacy Continuing Education/Outreach
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building 203
(317) 940-9467
smorton@butler.edu
View Profile

Kristen Nichols ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-3800
knichols@butler.edu

Sarah Nisly ~ Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-8285
snisly@butler.edu

Emily Papineau ~ Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-9428
epapinea@butler.edu
View Profile

Missy Parsons-Horton ~ Administrative Specialist
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-9327
mparsons@butler.edu

Sheel Patel ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 207B
(317) 940-3047
smpatel@butler.edu

Amy Peak ~ Director of Drug Information Services & Academic Advising - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 207D
(317) 940-9870
apeak@butler.edu
View Profile

Lynn Poore ~ Academic Program Coordinator
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203O
(317) 940-9637
lpoore@butler.edu

Laurie Pylitt ~ Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-9095
lpylitt@butler.edu
View Profile

Cathy Ramey ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 207A
(317) 940-8551
cramey@butler.edu

Darin Ramsey ~ Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-6146
dramsey@butler.edu
View Profile

Jason Range ~ Assistant Professor/Director Grants & Budgets- Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 303D
(317) 940-6289
jtrange@butler.edu

David Reeves ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-8634
dreeves@butler.edu

Carriann Richey-Smith ~ Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 102A
(317) 940-8376
crichey@butler.edu
View Profile

Laura Ruekert ~ Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-9575
lruekert@butler.edu

Priscilla Ryder ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 303C
(317) 940-8524
pryder@butler.edu
View Profile

Lindsay Saum ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-3422
lsaum@butler.edu

Dane Shiltz ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203F
(317) 940-8553
dshiltz@butler.edu

Tracy Sprunger ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 207B
(317) 940-6145
tsprunge@butler.edu
View Profile

Kevin Tuohy ~ Associate Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-5272
ktuohy@butler.edu
View Profile

Jeanne VanTyle ~ Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 207
(317) 940-9417
jvantyle@butler.edu
View Profile

Alison Walton ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-8531
awalton@butler.edu

Jessica Wilhoite ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-8637
jwilhoit@butler.edu

Deborah Zeitlin ~ Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
(317) 940-8576
dzeitlin@butler.edu