Academic Affairs

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pamela Crowell Dr. Pamela Crowell - Department Chair - Pharmaceutical Sciences
pcrowell@butler.edu
(317) 940-8848
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 351

Kimberly Beck Kimberly Beck - Assistant Professor - Medicinal Chemistry
kmbeck@butler.edu
(317) 940-9325
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building
View Profile

Rich Bergstrom Rich Bergstrom - Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
rbergstr@butler.edu
(317) 940-9421
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 203
View Profile

Cole H Henry Cole - Associate Professor - Pharmacology
hcole@butler.edu
(317) 940-9326
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 365
View Profile

Cumbay M Medhane Cumbay - Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
mcumbay@butler.edu
(317) 940-6428
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 359
View Profile

Das N Nandita Das - Associate Professor - Pharmaceutics
ndas@butler.edu
(317) 940-9015
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building -355
View Profile

Das S Sudip Das - Associate Professor - Pharmaceutics/Director of
Research and Graduate programs

sdas@butler.edu
(317) 940-9134
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 353
View Profile

Enz S Stephanie Enz - Assistant Professor - Pharmaceutics/Lab Coordinator
senz@butler.edu
(317) 940-9551
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 313D
View Profile

Alexandre ErkineAlexandre M. Erkine - Associate Professor
aerkine@butler.edu
(317) 940-6172
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building
View Profile

Hala FaddaHala Fadda - Associate Professor
hfadda@butler.edu
(317) 940-8574
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 357

View Profile

Hrubey T Todd Hrubey - Associate Professor - Pharmaceutical Chemistry And Biochemistry
thrubey@butler.edu
(317) 940-9831
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 363
View Profile 

Ockerman A Angela Ockerman - Assistant Professor - Pharmaceutics/Lab Coordinator
aockerma@butler.edu
(317) 940-8516
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 313A
View Profile

Stratford
Margaret Stratford - Adjunct Lab Instructor
mstratfo@butler.edu
(317) 940-6437
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 313C
View Profile

Vance M Michael Vance - Professor - Pharmacology
mvance@butler.edu
(317) 940-9347
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 313D
View Profile

Vantyle K Kent Van Tyle - Professor - Pharmacology
kvantyle@butler.edu
(317) 940-9580
Pharmacy and Health Sciences Building - 313B
View Profile