Parents & Families

Butler University Parent Council

Scott Babbitt
scottbabbitt@earthlink.net
Brittany Babbitt '14
Paul Babbitt '16

Myles and Christine Beresford
cberesfrod@remax.net
Myles Beresford '17

Jayne Bernier and Scott Morano
jaynebmd@verizon.net
Danielle Morano '13
Chris Morano '15

Carol Biolsi
cbiolsi@comcast.net
Lauren Biolsi '17

Cathy Boicken
cboicken@municipalbank.com
Anna Boicken '17

Paul and Lise Bozych
l
hbozych@att.net
Ben Bozych '15

Clark and Joyce Brooks
cajbrooks@mchsi.com  
Connor Brooks '18  

Christy Cox
christyycox@gmail.com
Claire Cox '18  

Pamela Becker Dean
mpddean@comcast.net
Michael Dean '16

Timothy and Kara Dyke
karalee71@yahoo.com
Alyssa Dyke '16

Richard and Susan Elder '83
susanelder@gmail.com
Catherine Elder '16

Randy and Carrie Ferguson
randy@gangloffind.com
Karissa Ferguson '20  

Craig and Anne Fuson
cafuson@comcast.net
Daniel Fuson '16

Mark '85 and Kris Gould
mkgould01@sbcglobal.net
Julia Gould '15

Gregg & Sally Heineman
gheiny@aol.com
Nicole Heineman '15  

Stuart and Janet Hersh
jjahsh@aol.com
Ellie Hersh '16

Kevin and Lu Hesler
hesler1986@iquest.net
Lauren Hesler '17

Mark Howell
Mhowell@centerville.k12.in.us
Chandler Howell '17

Deborah Kieckhafer
Debbie@kieckhafer.org 
Joe Kieckhafer '15

John Kocher
johnkocherlaw@yahoo.com 
Will Kocher '15

Robert and Gail Lovero
gtrain4245@comcast.net
Danielle Lovero '18  

Toni Mattingly
tmatting@butler.edu
Bret Mattingly '15
Mark Mattingly '15

Dino '85 and Becky '88 Merlina
merlina_rebecca@lilly.com
Nick Merlina '17

Jacqueline Mewborn '88
Jmewborn@indy.rr.com
Joseph Mewborn '17

Jerrie Morgan
djacob96@comcast.net
Jacob Wierman '19  

Trish Oberst
trishoberst@gmail.com
Garrett Oberst '16

Grant and Lisa Oepkes
grantski@aol.com
dantybomom@aol.com
Daniel Oepkes '16

Jana Pehler
janajp@me.com
Gavin Pehler '17

Daniel Peterson
dpeterson@nationalbureau.com
Ana Peterson '15

Bruce and Kim Phillips
bphillips8@indy.rr.com
Nick Phillips '15

Jason and Donna Sauey
dsauey@roadrunner.com
Austin Sauey '15

Tracy Valinevicius
Cnslr_63@yahoo.com
Kennedy Valinevicius '20  

Carla Van Dongen '82 
Carlavandongen@yahoo.com
Natalie Van Dongen '18  

Frank and Laurie Wilson
LWilson@hse.k12.in.us
Austin Wilson '15

Heidi Hermann Wright
hhwright@hotmail.com
Monica Wright '18  

Louis and Stella Zeheralis
zeheralis@comcast.net
Lynn Zeheralis '15