Parents & Families

Butler University Parent Council

Scott Babbitt
scottbabbitt@earthlink.net
Brittany Babbitt '14
Paul Babbitt '14

Rev. Brooks and Barbara Barrick
Reved2@hotmail.com
Bobby Barrick '14

Myles and Christine Beresford
cberesfrod@remax.net
Myles Beresford '17

Jayne Bernier and Scott Morano
jaynebmd@verizon.net
Danielle Morano '13
Chris Morano '15

Carol Biolsi
cbiolsi@comcast.net
Lauren Biolsi '17

Cathy Boicken
cboicken@municipalbank.com
Anna Boicken '17

Paul and Lise Bozych
l
hbozych@att.net
Ben Bozych '15

Joe and Joni Broton
joe.broton@hilti.com
Kylie Broton '16

Donald & Mae Ciancio
mcianc@midwestern.edu
Joseph Ciancio '14

Pamela Becker Dean
mpddean@comcast.net
Michael Dean '16

Christopher Dubay
christopherdubay@aol.com
Courtney Dubay '14

Timothy and Kara Dyke
karalee71@yahoo.com
Alyssa Dyke '16

Richard and Susan Elder '83
susanelder@gmail.com
Catherine Elder '16

Dan and Laura Eller
dlreller@hrtc.net
Ryan Eller '14

Larry '67 and Madonna French
lfrench@indy.rr.com
Daniel French '14

Kevin and Lisa Frye
1lisafrye@gmail.com
Madison Armbruster '17

Jim and Cecily Fultz
cfultz@stapostleschool.com
Christopher Fultz '14

Craig and Anne Fuson
cafuson@comcast.net
Daniel Fuson '16

Mark '85 and Kris Gould
mkgould01@sbcglobal.net
Julia Gould '15

Gregg & Sally Heineman
gheiny@aol.com
Nicole Heineman '15  

Stuart and Janet Hersh
jjahsh@aol.com
Ellie Hersh '16

Kevin and Lu Hesler
hesler1986@iquest.net
Lauren Hesler '17

Mark Howell
Mhowell@centerville.k12.in.us
Chandler Howell '17

Deborah Kieckhafer
Debbie@kieckhafer.org 
Joe Kieckhafer '15

Nick '87 and Kim '89 M.S. '98 Kile
kkile@gcsc.k12.in.us
Emily Kile '14

John Kocher
johnkocherlaw@yahoo.com 
Will Kocher '14

Ann Lovko
annlovko@hotmail.com
Brittany Lovko '14

Ken Massaroni '83 and Lori Ziemba '82
kmassaroni@aol.com 
Frankie Massaroni '14

Toni Mattingly
tmatting@butler.edu
Bret Mattingly '15
Mark Mattingly '15

Scott and Ellen McLaughlin
scott.mclaughlin@wowway.com  
ersa1831@woway.com  
Alix McLaughlin '14

Dino '85 and Becky '88 Merlina
merlina_rebecca@lilly.com
Nick Merlina '17

Jacqueline Mewborn '88
Jmewborn@indy.rr.com
Joseph Mewborn '17

Trish Oberst
trishoberst@gmail.com
Garrett Oberst '16

Grant and Lisa Oepkes
grantski@aol.com
dantybomom@aol.com
Daniel Oepkes '16

Jana Pehler
janajp@me.com
Gavin Pehler '17

Daniel Peterson
dpeterson@nationalbureau.com
Ana Peterson '15

Bruce and Kim Phillips
bphillips8@indy.rr.com
Nick Phillips '15

Richard and Maureen Porter
Richard.porter@sbcglobal.net
Gregory Porter '14

Steve and Molly Rauh
steve.rauh@gmail.com
Anna Rauh '17

Jason and Donna Sauey
dsauey@roadrunner.com
Austin Sauey '15

Ed '79 and Dee '79 Thompson
Dee.thompson@sbcglobal.net
Chris Thompson '14

Frank and Laurie Wilson
LWilson@hse.k12.in.us
Austin Wilson '15

Louis and Stella Zeheralis
zeheralis@comcast.net
Lynn Zeheralis '15