Jordan College of Fine Arts
School of Music

Piano at Butler Series  2013-2014 

Events will take place in Eidson-Duckwall Recital Hall, unless otherwise indicated.  All events are free and open to the public.

RanaBeatrice Rana

Master Class on Wednesday, October 2, 7:00-8:30 pm

 View Bio

 
 

 

KalishGilbert Kalish

Recital on Friday, November 1, 8:00 pm in the Howard L. Schrott Center for the Arts 

Master Class on Saturday, November 2, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

View Bio

 


DJ Smith D.J. Smith

Recital on Tuesday, November 5, 7:30pm. Lecture-recital on the shorter piano works of Alexander Scriabin.

 View Bio

 

 


ElgersmaKristin Elgersma

Recital on Friday, January 24, 8:00 pm

Master Class on Saturday, January 25, 10:00 -11:30 am

View Bio

 
 

Kate BoydKate Boyd

Recital on Tuesday, February 18, 7:30 pm

View Bio

 

 
 

CookKent Cook

Recital on Wednesday, March 19, 7:30 pm

Master Class on Thursday, March 20, 2:00-3:30 pm

View Bio

 

 

Laurens PatzslaffLaurens Patzslaff

Master Class on Thursday, April 24, 2:00-3:30 pm

View Bio

 

 

 

 

Sign up here to receive Piano at Butler email notifications about current and future events.