Jordan College of Fine Arts
School of Music

Voice/Opera

Faculty & Staff

Mary Anne ScottMary Anne Scott - Instructor of Voice, Voice-area Coordinator
317-940-9635
mascott@butler.edu
View Bio

Kathie KeltonDr. Kathie Kelton - Associate Professor, Voice, Diction
317-940-9217
kkelton@butler.edu
View Bio

Thomas StudebakerThomas Studebaker - Assistant Professor, Voice, Director of Opera Theatre
317-940-4247
tstudeba@butler.edu
V
iew Bio
TJ BourneThaddaeus (T.J.) Bourne - Instructor of Voice
tbourne@butler.edu
V
iew Bio
Jane DuttonJane Dutton - Instructor of Voice
jdutton@butler.edu
V
iew Bio

Steven RickardsDr. Steven Rickards - Instructor of Voice
317-940-6048
srickard@butler.edu
View Bio

Photo Coming SoonMichael Sells - Instructor of Voice
317-940-9246
msells@butler.edu

Angela BrownAngela Brown - Visiting Guest Artist
317-940-9246
music@butler.edu 

Jim CaraherJames Caraher - Visiting Music Director, Opera Theatre
317-940-9246
music@butler.edu
View Bio


Butler Symphony Orchestra with Christopher Young.

NEWS

More news

School of Music

Lilly Hall, Room 229
4600 Sunset Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Chair: Lisa Brooks
Secretary: Joy L. Rogers
jlroger1@butler.edu
(317) 940-9246