Jordan College of Fine Arts
School of Music

Voice/Choral Music/Opera Theatre

Faculty & Staff

KeltonDr. Kathie Kelton - Associate Professor, voice, diction
(317) 940-9217
kkelton@butler.edu
View Bio

Eric Stark 2012Dr. Eric Stark - Professor, voice, conducting, director of Butler Chorale
(317) 940-9981
estark@butler.edu
View Profile
View Bio

Mary Anne ScottMary Anne Scott - Instructor of voice, voice-area coordinator
(317) 940-9635
mascott@butler.edu
View Bio

Thomas StudebakerThomas Studebaker - Assistant Professor, voice, director of Opera Theatre
(317) 940-4247
tstudeba@butler.edu
V
iew Bio

Photo Coming SoonDaniel Blosser- Director of University Choir and Chamber Choir
dblosser@butler.edu

RickardsDr. Steven Rickards - Instructor of voice
(317) 940-6048
srickard@butler.edu
View Bio

Brimmer Dr. Timothy Brimmer - Professor of music education, choral conducting, vocal jazz, music technology, Director of the Multisensory Learning Facility
(317) 940-9641
tbrimmer@butler.edu
View Profile
View Bio

Sherri StormesSheri Stormes - Music and Fine Arts Librarian
(317) 940-9218
sstormes@butler.edu
View Profile
View Bio


Butler Symphony Orchestra with Christopher Young.

NEWS

More news

School of Music

Lilly Hall, Room 229
4600 Sunset Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Chair: Dr. Daniel Bolin
Secretary: Joy L. Rogers
jlroger1@butler.edu
(317) 940-9246