Jordan College of Fine Arts
School of Music

Strings

Faculty & Staff

MurrayDavid Murray - Professor, bass, Coordinator of Strings
Member, Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra
317-940-8404
dmurray@butler.edu
View Bio

Brooks, D.Dr. Davis Brooks - Professor, violin, chamber music
Associate Concertmaster, Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra
317-940-9634 
dbrooks@butler.edu
View Bio
View Profile

Lisa BrooksDr. Lisa Brooks - Professor, Chair of the School of Music, violin
Member, Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra
317-940-9988
lbrooks@butler.edu
View Bio

Larry ShapiroLarry Shapiro - Professor of Music, Artist-in-Residence, violin
Member, Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra
317-940-9648
lshapiro@butler.edu
View Bio

Richard ClarkRichard Auldon Clark - Professor, viola, conducting, Director of Butler Symphony Orchestra
317-940-8031
rclark@butler.edu
View Profile
View Bio

William GrubbDr. William Grubb - Associate Professor, cello, chamber music
317-940-6418
wgrubb@butler.edu
View Bio

Ju-Fang LiuJu-Fang Liu - Instructor of Bass
Member, Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra
317-940-9246
jliu4@butler.edu

Wendy MustonWendy Muston - Instructor of Harp
Member, Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra
317-940-9079
wmuston@butler.edu
View Bio

TerrellBrett Terrell - Instructor of Guitar
317-940-9636
bterrell@butler.edu
View Bio


Butler Symphony Orchestra with Christopher Young.

NEWS

More news

School of Music

Lilly Hall, Room 229
4600 Sunset Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Chair: Lisa Brooks
Secretary: Joy L. Rogers
jlroger1@butler.edu
(317) 940-9246