Jordan College of Fine Arts
School of Music

Keyboard

Faculty & Staff

Kate Boyd Dr. Kate Boyd - Associate Professor, piano, director of piano studies
(317) 940-9709
kboyd@butler.edu
View Bio

Bringerud 2 Catherine Bringerud - Accompanying/chamber music
(317) 940-8700
cbringer@butler.edu
View Profile
View Bio

Anna Briscoe Profile 2013 Anna Briscoe - Instructor of piano, accompanying
(317) 940-9647
abriscoe@butler.edu
View Bio

Mobley Jenny Mobley - Instructor of piano, class piano
(317) 940-9212
jmobley@butler.edu
View Bio

DJ Smith D.J. Smith - Instructor of piano, class piano
(317) 940-8714
djsmith1@butler.edu

View Bio

Karen Thickstun Profile Karen Thickstun - Instructor of piano and piano pedagogy,
Director of the 
Butler Community Arts School
(317) 940-5500
kthickst@butler.edu
View Bio

West Cheryl West - Instructor in music education
(317) 940-9287
cwest@butler.edu
View Bio

Gary Walters

Gary Walters - Instructor of jazz piano, director of Jazz Combo
(317) 940-9060
gwalters@butler.edu
View Bio