College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Department of Math & Actuarial Science

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Josh Cole ~ Visiting Assistant Professor
Jordan Hall 270E
317-940-8763
View Profile

Lacey Echols ~ Instructor/Coordinator, Mathematics Support Services
Jordan Hall - 271F
317-940-9441
lechols@butler.edu
View Profile

Jeremiah P. Farrell ~ Professor Emeritus
Jordan Hall - 271A
jfarrell@butler.edu
View Profile

Kathie Freed ~ Instructor
Jordan Hall - 270D
317-940-9483
kfreed@butler.edu

John Gaisser ~ Associate Professor
Jordan Hall - 271E
317-940-9437
jgaisser@butler.edu
View Profile

Kelsie Graham ~ Instructor
Jordan Hall - 253A
317-940-9438
klgraham@butler.edu
View Profile

Karen Holmes ~ Instructor
Jordan Hall - 253D
317-940-8157
kholmes@butler.edu
View Profile

Bill Johnston ~ Professor and Department Chair
Jordan Hall - 270A
317-940-8498
bwjohnst@butler.edu
View Profile

Mary Krohn ~ Instructor
Jordan Hall - 270B
317-940-6385
mkrohn@butler.edu

Duane Leatherman ~ Associate Professor
Jordan Hall - 253E
MWF: 11-noon and 2-3 TR: 2-3
317-940-9439
dleather@butler.edu
View Profile

Faculty webpage

Judith Morrel ~ Professor/Executive Director - High Achieving Students Area
Jordan Hall - 153
317-940-9723
jmorrel@butler.edu
View Profile

Phil Mummert ~ Assistant Professor
Jordan Hall - 253C
317-940-6811
mummert@butler.edu

Brandon Neese ~ Visiting Assistant Professor
Jordan Hall - 270E
317-940-8763

Prem Sharma ~ Professor
Jordan Hall - 271B
317-940-9522
psharma@butler.edu
View Profile

Rebecca Wahl ~ Associate Professor
Jordan Hall - 270C
317-940-9593
rwahl@butler.edu
View Profile

Jonathan Webster ~ Assistant Professor
Jordan Hall - 271C
317-940-6692
jewebste@butler.edu

Chris Wilson ~ Assistant Professor
Jordan Hall - 271D
317-940-8045
cjwilson@butler.edu

Staff

Rena Duerksen ~ Administrative Specialist
Jordan Hall 270
317-940-9521
rduerkse@butler.edu
View Profile