College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Department of Math & Actuarial Science

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Josh Cole ~ Visiting Assistant Professor
Jordan Hall 270E
(317-940-8763
jacole1@butler.edu

Lacey Echols ~ Instructor/Coordinator, Mathematics Support Services
Jordan Hall - 271F
(317) 940-9441
lechols@butler.edu
View Profile

Jeremiah P. Farrell ~ Professor Emeritus
Jordan Hall - 253C
jfarrell@butler.edu
View Profile

Kathie Freed ~ Instructor
Jordan Hall - 270D
(317) 940-9483
kfreed@butler.edu

John Gaisser ~ Associate Professor
Jordan Hall - 271E
(317) 940-9437
jgaisser@butler.edu
View Profile

Kelsie Graham ~ Instructor
Jordan Hall - 253A
(317) 940-9438
klgraham@butler.edu
View Profile

Amanda Harsy Ramsey ~ Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Hall - 253C
(317) 940-3238
aharsyra@butler.edu

Karen Holmes ~ Instructor
Jordan Hall - 253D
(317) 940-8157
kholmes@butler.edu
View Profile

Christine Iott ~ Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Hall - 253C
(317) 940-3238
ciott@butler.edu

Bill Johnston ~ Professor and Department Chair
Jordan Hall - 270A
(317) 940-8498
bwjohnst@butler.edu
View Profile

Mary Krohn ~ Instructor
Jordan Hall - 270B
(317) 940-6385
mkrohn@butler.edu

Duane Leatherman ~ Associate Professor
Jordan Hall - 253E
MWF: 11-noon and 2-3 TR: 2-3
(317) 940-9439
dleather@butler.edu
View Profile

Faculty webpage

Judith Morrel ~ Professor/Executive Director - High Achieving Students Area
Jordan Hall - 153
(317) 940-9723
jmorrel@butler.edu
View Profile

Prem Sharma ~ Professor
Jordan Hall - 271B
(317) 940-9522
psharma@butler.edu
View Profile

Rebecca Wahl ~ Associate Professor
Jordan Hall - 270C
(317) 940-9593
rwahl@butler.edu
View Profile

Jonathan Webster ~ Assistant Professor
Jordan Hall - 271C
(317) 940-6692
jewebste@butler.edu

Chris Wilson ~ Assistant Professor
Jordan Hall - 271D
(317) 940-8045
cjwilson@butler.edu

Staff

Rena Duerksen ~ Administrative Specialist
Jordan Hall 270
(317) 940-9521
rduerkse@butler.edu
View Profile