Library

Library Hours

2015 Spring Semester Regular Hours

Spring Semester Regular Hours
Regular Hours Irwin Science
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 1 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 8 p.m. 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. - 1 a.m. Noon - Midnight
Spring Break
Spring Break Hours
Irwin Science
March 6 (Fri.) 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
March 7-8 (Sat. - Sun.) CLOSED CLOSED
March 9-13 (Mon. - Fri.) 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
March 14 (Sat.) CLOSED CLOSED
March 15 (Sun.) 1 p.m. - 1 a.m. 1 p.m. - Midnight
Easter Weekend
Easter Weekend Hours
Irwin Science
April 3 (Fri.) 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
April 4 (Sat.) 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
April 5 (Sun.) 10 a.m. - 1 a.m. 2 p.m. - Midnight
Final Exams
Final Exam Hours
Irwin Science
April 29-30 (Wed.-Thurs.) 7 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
May 1 (Fri.) 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m. 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
May 2 (Sat.) 10 a.m. - 9 p.m. 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
May 3 (Sun.) 10 a.m. - 2 a.m. 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
May 4 (Mon.) 7:30 a.m. - 1 a.m. 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
May 5 (Tue.) 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Last updated January 25, 2014.