Library

Library Hours

2014 Fall Semester Regular Hours

Fall Semester Regular Hours
Regular Hours Irwin Science
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 1 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 8 p.m. 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. - 1 a.m. Noon - Midnight

Thanksgiving Break (Friday, November 21 - Sunday, November 30)

Thanksgiving Break
Holiday Hours
Irwin Science
November 21 (Fri.) 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
November 22 (Sat.) 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
November 23 (Sun.) CLOSED CLOSED
November 24-25 (Mon. - Tues.) 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
November 26 (Wed.) 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8 a.m. - Noon
November 27-29 (Thurs. - Sat.) CLOSED CLOSED
November 30 (Sun.) 2 p.m. - 1 a.m. 2 p.m. - Midnight

Finals Week (Saturday, December 13 - Sunday December 21)

Finals Week
Holiday Hours
Irwin Science
December 13 (Sat.) 10 a.m. - 9 p.m. 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
December 14 (Sun.) 10 a.m. - 2 a.m. 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
December 15-18 (Mon. - Thurs.) 7 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
December 19 (Fri.) 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m. 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
December 20 (Sat.) 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
December 21 (Sun.) CLOSED CLOSED

Semester Break (Monday, December 22 - Friday, January 2)

Finals Week
Holiday Hours
Irwin Science
December 22-23 (Mon. - Tues) 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
December 24 - January 4 (Wed. - Sun) CLOSED CLOSED

   Last updated November 3, 2014.