Learning Resource Center

Meet the Learning Resource Center Staff

The staff in the Learning Resource Center is committed to assisting all students at Butler to achieve their academic goals through the promotion of relevant academic skills and resources.

Jennifer Griggs, M.S.Ed. ~ Director, Learning Resource Center
Jordan Hall 116
(317) 940-8060
jgriggs@butler.edu
View Profile

Cheri Prather ~ Senior Secretary
Jordan Hall 136
(317) 940-9308
cprather@butler.edu
View Profile

Jessica Brolsma, M.A. ~ Exploratory Studies Academic Advisor
Jordan Hall 136
(317) 940-9840
jbrolsma@butler.edu
View Profile

Riki Lawrence, M.S., N.C.C. ~ Student Development Specialist/Academic Advisor
Jordan Hall 116
(317) 940-8869
rlawrenc@butler.edu
View Profile

Jen Mann ~ Student Development Specialist/Academic Advisor
Jordan Hall 116
(317) 940-9071
jmann1@butler.edu

Cynthia Payne '05, M.A. ~ Exploratory Studies Academic Advisor
Jordan Hall 136
(317) 940-6945
cpayne@butler.edu
View Profile

Matthew Stach, M.S., NCC ~ Student Development Specialist/Academic Advisor
Jordan Hall 136
(317) 940-8238
mstach@butler.edu