Jordan College of the Arts

Jordan College of the Arts Administration

Ronald Caltabiano

Ronald Caltabiano - Dean
(317) 940-9231
rcalt@butler.edu
View Profile

Jarvis Profile 101 Michelle Jarvis - Associate Dean/Director of JCA Admissions/Director Art & Design Program
(317) 940-9961
mjarvis@butler.edu
View Profile
View Bio

Maren Urness - Administrative Secretary to the Dean
(317) 940-9653
murness@butler.edu

Caitlin Ebbinghaus, Assistant Director of JCA Admissions
(317) 940-9656
jcaadmissions@butler.edu ; cebbingh@butler.edu

Meg Liffick, Director of Arts & Culture Marketing
(317) 940-6117
mliffick@butler.edu

Janice Thornburgh - Secretary/Receptionist
(317) 940-9231
jthornbu@butler.edu

Rissa Guffey - Facilities and Events Manager
(317) 940-9657
rguffey@butler.edu

 

School of Music

Lisa BrooksLisa Brooks - Chair, School of Music
(317) 940-9064
lbrooks@butler.edu

Vonna Knapp Vonna Knapp - Administrative Secretary
(317) 940-9996
vknapp@butler.edu

Joy Rogers 11 Joy Rogers - Secretary/Receptionist
(317) 940-9246
jlroger1@butler.edu

Kristin Kraus 11 Kristin Kraus- Outreach Coordinator
(317) 940-9065
kkraus@butler.edu

Department of Dance

Attaway Profile 101 Larry Attaway - Chair, Department of Dance
(317) 940-9662
lattaway@butler.edu
View Profile

 Judy Gauer - Administrative Specialist
(317) 940-9346
jgauer@butler.edu

 

Department of Theatre

Timmerman SmallDiane Timmerman - Chair, Department of Theatre
(317) 940-9875
dtimmerm@butler.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LaKisha Cooper- Administrative Assistant
(317) 940-9659
ljcooper@butler

 

Department of Arts Administration

Szurbuchen 101 Susan Zurbuchen - Chair, Department of Arts Administration
(317) 940-9463
szurbuch@butler.edu
View Profile

Amy Barnes- Administrative Assistant
(317) 940-9567
atbarnes@butler.edu

 

Visual Arts Program

Jarvis Profile 101Michelle Jarvis - Associate Dean/Director of JCA Admissions/Director Art & Design Program
(317) 940-9961
mjarvis@butler.edu
View Profile
View Bio

 

NEWS

More news

Jordan College of the Arts

Lilly Hall, Room 138
4600 Sunset Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Dean: Ronald Caltabiano
Secretary: Janice Thornburgh
jthornbu@butler.edu
(317) 940-9231