menu bar

Top logo

 

ISJP2 Participants' Addresses, Phones and Other Contacts

 

Below is a list of the participants in the second phase of the International Social Justice Project (ISJP2), which fielded a replication of the 1991 survey in six countries in 1996.


 

Click here-- to see a picture of this group.

 

 

Arts, Wil
Professor of Sociology
Tilburg University
P. O. Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg
The Netherlands
+31 13 4662648
Fax: +31 13 4662370
E-mail: W.A.Arts@KUB.NL

 

Khakhulina, Ludmila
Deputy Director, All-Russian Center
For Public Opinion (VCIOM)
Nikolskaya Street, 17
Moscow 103012 Russia
+7-095-924-7413 or 928-2112
Fax: +7-095-975-2512
E-mail: LKHAKHUL@WCIOM.MSK.SU

 

Kluegel, James
Professor, Department of Sociology
University of Illinois
Urbana, Illinois
+1-217-333-1950 (W)
Fax: +1-217-333-5225
E-mail: JKLUEGEL@uiuc.edu

 

Lanz, Uwe
Department of Sociology
Humboldt University, Berlin
Unter den Linden 6
10099 Berlin
+49-30-20934417
Fax: +49-30-20934430
E-mail: uwe=lanz@sowi.hu-berlin.de

 

Liebig, Stefan
Humboldt Universitaet zu Berlin
Institut fuer Sozialwissenschaften
Unter den Linden 6
D-10099 Berlin
Telephone: +49-30-2093-4298
Fax: +49-30-2093-4430
E-mail: STEFAN=LIEBIG@SOWI.HU-BERLIN.DE

 

Marshall, Gordon
Fellow in Sociology
Nuffield College, Oxford
Oxford, U.K.
01865-278636
Fax: 01865-278557 or 01865-278621
E-mail: gordon.marshall@nuffield.oxford.ac.uk

 

Mason, David
Department of Political Science
Butler University
4600 Sunset Ave., Indianapolis, IN
+1-317-940-9682
Fax: +1-317-940-9930
E-mail: MASON@BUTLER.EDU

Mateju, Petr
Institute of Sociology
Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
Jilska 1, 110 00 Prague 1
+4202-242-20993
Fax: +4202-242-20278
E-mail: MATEJU@mbox.cesnet.cz

 

Miyano, Masaru
Professor of Sociology
Chuo University, Tokyo
742-1 Higashinakano, Hachioji
Japan 192-0393
+81-426-74-3806
Fax: +81-426-74-3853
E-mail: MMIYANO@TAMACC.CHUO-U.AC.JP

 

Nonchev, Andrej Ivanov
Center for the Study of Democracy
Sofia, L. Stanev 1 str.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria
+359-2-971-3000
Fax: +359-2-971-2233
E-mail: andrej@online.bg

 

Orkeny, Antal
Assoc. Professor, Inst. Of Sociology
Eotvos Lorand University, Budapest
P.O. Box 107, Budapest 1088
Hungary
+36-1-266-5222
Fax: +36-1-266-3830
E-mail: ORKENY@ISIS.ELTE.HU

 

Pavlikianova, Margarita
Research Associate
Center for the Study of Democracy
Sofia, L.Stanev 1 str.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria
+359-2-9713000; +359-2-9713661
Fax: +359-2-9712233
E-mail: margi@online.bg

 

Saar, Andrus
Director, Saar Poll Limited
P. O. Box 3336
Tallinn EE0090 Estonia
Prof. Of Sociology, Tallinn Univ.
+7-372-6311-302
Fax: +7-372-6312-486
E-mail: SAAR@POLL.ESTNET.EE

 

Sidorenko-Stephenson, Svetlana
Senior Researcher, All-Russian Center
For Public Opinion Research (VCIOM)
Nikolskaya Street, 17
Moscow 103012
Russia
+7-095-924-7413 or 928-2112
Fax: +7-095-975-2512
Fellow, University of Essex
Wivenhoe Park, Colchester CO4 3SQ
UK
Fax: (44-1206) 761176
E-mail: 101500.705@compuserve.com

 

Vlachova, Klara
Research Asso., Inst. Of Sociology
Academy of Sciences of the Czech Rep.
Jilska 1; 110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
+6202-242-209-93 ext. 232
Fax: +6202-242-202-78
E-mail: VLACHOVA@MBOX.CESNET.C2

 

Wegener, Bernd
Humboldt Universitaet zu Berlin
Institut fuer Sozialwissenschaften
Unter den Linden 6
D-10099 Berlin, Germany
Telephone: +49-30-2093-4434/4422
Fax: +49-30-2093-4430
E-mail: WEGENER@RZ.HU-BERLIN.DE

German ISJP Web Site

 

Home | Introduction | Participants ISJP1 | Participants ISJP2 | Publications ISJP1 | Publications ISJP2