College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
International Studies

Faculty and Staff

Eloise Sureau ~ Ph.D. - Director of International Studies, Assistant Professor of French
(317) 940-9319
esureau@butler.edu
View Profile

Kwadwo Anokwa ~ Ph.D. - Professor/Director of the School of Journalism
(317) 940-9319
kanokwa@butler.edu
View Profile

Craig W. Auchter ~ Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Political Science
(317) 940-9319
auchter@butler.edu
View Profile

Robert Bennett ~ J.D. - Professor of Business Law/Associate Dean of the College of Business
(317) 940-9319
rbennett@butler.edu
View Profile

Bruce Bigelow ~ Ph.D. - Professor of Geography
(317) 940-9319
bbigelow@butler.edu
View Profile

Terri Carney ~ Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Spanish
(317) 940-9319
tcarney@butler.edu
View Profile

John Cornell ~ Ph.D. - Associate Professor of History
(317) 940-9319
jcornell@butler.edu
View Profile

Pam Crea ~ Administrative Specialist
(317) 940-9319
pcrea@butler.edu

Roberto Curci
(317) 940-9319
rcurci@butler.edu
View Profile

Siobhan McEvoy-Levy ~ Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Political Science
(317) 940-9319
smcevoy@butler.edu
View Profile

Su Mei ~ Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Political Science
(317) 940-9319
sooi@butler.edu

Antonio Menendez ~ Ph.D. - Professor of Sociology
View Biography: View Biography
(317) 940-9319
amenende@butler.edu
View Profile

Robert Oprisko ~ Ph.D. - Visiting Assistant Professor of International Studies
(317) 940-8630
oprisko@butler.edu
View Profile

Gregg Osland ~ Ph.D. - Professor of Marketing
(317) 940-9319
gosland@butler.edu
View Profile

William Rieber ~ Ph.D. - Professor of Economics/Director of Graduate Studies in Business Administration
(317) 940-9319
wrieber@butler.edu
View Profile

Larry Riggs ~ Ph.D. - Professor of French
(317) 940-9319
lriggs@butler.edu
View Profile

Sholeh Shahrokhi ~ Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Anthropology
(317) 940-8535
sshahrok@butler.edu
View Profile

Ageeth Sluis ~ Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of History
(317) 940-9319
asluis@butler.edu
View Profile

Harry Van der Linden ~ Professor of Philosophy
(317) 940-9976
hvanderl@butler.edu
View Profile

Paul Valliere ~ Ph.D. - Professor of Religious Studies
(317) 940-9319
pvallier@butler.edu
View Profile

Sylvie Vanbaelen ~ Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of French
(317) 940-9319
svanbael@butler.edu
View Profile

Linda M. Willem ~ Ph.D. - Professor Spanish
(317) 940-9319
lwillem@butler.edu
View Profile

Noriko Yagi ~ Ph.D. - Assistant Professor-Management
(317) 940-8260
nyagi@butler.edu
View Profile