Inauguration of James M. Danko

Inauguration Planning Committee Members

Chair - Gary Butkus '88, Board of Trustees
Ex-Officio - Bethanie Danko,
First Lady of Butler University 

Beth Alexander, Director, Conferences and Special Events
Margaret Brabant, Professor, Political Science
Rachael Burt, Executive Director, Alumni and Engagement Programs
Al Carroll '13, President, Student Government Association
Ellen Clark, Executive Assistant, Office of the President
Sally Cutler '84, Director, Print Marketing and Communications
Marcia Dowell, Executive Director, University Relations
Stuart Glennan, Professor, Philosophy
Meghan Haggerty '04, Associate Director, Student Affairs
Bruce Hancock, Associate Professor, Pharmacy
Carl Heck '05, Assistant Athletic Director
Caroline Huck-Watson, Director, Programs for Leadership and Service Education
Benjamin Hunter, Director of Public Safety/Chief of Police
Elise Kushigian, Executive Director, Clowes Memorial Hall
Kathy Lang, Admission Representative, Jordan College of Fine Arts
Angela Lupton '92, M.S. '01, Assistant Dean/Instructor of Elementary Education
Loni McKown, Professional-in-Practice, College of Communications
Mary Macmanus Ramsbottom, Associate Provost, Student Academic Affairs
Julie Schrader '01, MBA '08, Manager of Employer Development, Internship and Career Services
Melissa Smurdon, Director, Financial Aid
Karen Steele, Director of Operations, Clowes Memorial Hall
Bill Templeton, Professor, Finance
Michael Tirman '12, Vice President, Student Government Association
Courtney Tuell '99, Director, Public Relations
Darlene Waddell, Department Secretary, College of Education