Health & Recreation Complex

HRC Staff

Recreation

Scott Peden ~ Director of Recreation
(317) 940-8436
speden@butler.edu | More Information

Josh Downing ~ Associate Director, HRC Operations
(317) 940-6144
jdowning@butler.edu | More Information

Beth Lohman ~ Assistant Director, Fitness
(317) 940-6131
blohman@butler.edu | More Information

Erinn K. McCluney ~ Assistant Director, Challenge Ed & Outdoor Recreation
(317) 940-9434
emcclune@butler.edu | More Information

Terese McAninch ~ Assistant Director, Aquatics
(317) 940-6105
tmcaninc@butler.edu | More Information

Eric Kammeyer ~ Assistant Director, Intramurals & Club Sports
(317) 940-8514
ekammeye@butler.edu | More Information

Joyce Radford ~ Office Administrator
(317) 940-9916
jradford@butler.edu | More Information

Addie Dobson ~ HRC Intern
317-940-6110
adobson@butler.edu | More Information

Health Education & Outreach Programs

Sarah Barnes Diaz ~ Health Education & Outreach Programs Coordinator
(317) 940-8311
sbarnes@butler.edu

Student Health Services

Julie A. Howerton, MSN, MBA ~ Director, Health Services
(317) 940-9385
jhowerto@butler.edu

Maria Fletcher, MD ~ Medical Doctor
(317) 940-9385
mfletche@butler.edu

Terri Richey, RN ~ Staff Nurse
(317) 940-9385
trichey@butler.edu

Dick Catt ~ Administrative Assistant
(317) 940-9385
rcatt@butler.edu

Counseling & Consultation Services

Keith Magnus, Ph.D, HSPP ~ Director/Director of Training
(317) 940-9385
kmagnus@butler.edu | More Information

Shana Markle, Ph.D., HSPP ~ Associate Director/Practicum Coordinator
(317) 940-9385
smarkle@butler.edu | More Information

Steve Hines ~ Staff Psychologist/Outreach Coordinator
(317) 940-9385
shines@butler.edu | More Information