Health & Recreation Complex

Club Sports

Are you looking to participate in a sport on a more competitive and regular basis? If so, club sports is your answer. Most club sports practice 2-3 times a week and compete on-campus and possibly regionally/nationally with other universities. What are you waiting for? Get involved today!

CSCClub Sports Council
CSC is the main liaison to the Student Government Association (SGA) for Club Sports. The elected officers coordinate allocations, marketing, guidelines and overall organization of the club sports program. This site is a resource for teams, parents and alumni members. Visit CSC today

Follow HRC on Twitter



Basketball

View Website

President
Carl Miller
cemille2@butler.edu

 

 

Climbing

View Website

President
Timothy Miller
tjmiller@butler.edu

 

 

Curling

View Website

President
Nick Pfeiffer
Npfeiffe@butler.edu

Cycling

View Website

President
Cole Smith
crsmith1@butler.edu

Equestrian

View Website

President
Lorraine Taylor
letaylo1@butler.edu

 

Hockey

Currently Inactive

Contact: 
Eric Kammeyer
ekammeye@butler.edu
317.940.8514 

Karate

View Website

Currently Inactive

Contact: 
Eric Kammeyer
ekammeye@butler.edu
317.940.8514 

 

Lacrosse - Men's

View Website

President
Tomo Fetters
tfetters@butler.edu

Lacrosse - Women's

View Website

President
Maddi Corry
mcorry@butler.edu 

 

 

Soccer - Men's

View Website


President
Steven Gianakas
sgianaka@butler.edu

Soccer - Women's

View Website

President
Jordan Ludwig
jludwig@butler.edu

Swimming

View Website

President
Michelle Landfair
mlandfai@butler.edu

Tennis

View Website

President
Matt Tran
mtran@butler.edu

 

 

Ultimate

View Website

President
Jarrid Ronnenbaum
jronneba@butler.edu

Volleyball - Men's

View Website

President
Ethan Thomas
esthomas@butler.edu

 

 

Volleyball - Women's

View Website

President
Katie Zeiger
kzeiger@butler.edu

 

 

Club Blog Posts