Health & Recreation Complex

HRC Hours

Listed below are HRC hours for the 2013-2014 school year

Normal Hours

HRC Aquatic Center

Monday thru Friday
6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Saturday
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sunday
11:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Monday thru Friday
6:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday
12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Fall Break ~ Show Hours

HRC Aquatic Center

Wednesday, October 16 - Friday, October 18
6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 19
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 20
11:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 16 - Friday, October 18
6:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 13
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 14
12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Break ~ Show Hours

HRC Aquatic Center

Friday, November 22
6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 23
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 24
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, November 25 - Wednesday, November 27
6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29
CLOSED

Saturday, November 30
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 1
11:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Friday, November 22
6:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 23
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 24
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, November 25 - Wednesday, November 27
6:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29
CLOSED

Saturday, November 30
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 1
12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Winter Break ~ Show Hours

HRC Aquatic Center

Saturday, December 21 - Sunday, December 22
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, December 23
6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, January 1
CLOSED

Thursday, January 2 - Friday, January 3
6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 4 - Sunday, January 5
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, January 6 - Friday, January 10
6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 11
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 12
11:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 21 - Sunday, December 22
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, December 23
6:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, January 1
CLOSED

Thursday, January 2 - Friday, January 3
6:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 4 - Sunday, January 5
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, January 6 - Friday, January 10
6:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 11
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 12
12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Spring Break ~ Show Hours

HRC Aquatic Center

Friday, March 7
6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, March 8 - Sunday, March 9
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, March 10 - Friday, March 14
6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, March 15
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 16
11:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Friday, March 7
6:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 8 - Sunday, March 9
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 10- Friday, March 14
6:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 15
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 16
12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Memorial Day - May 26 ~ Show Hours

HRC Aquatic Center

Memorial Day
6:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Memorial Day
6:00 - 9:00 a.m.

Independence Day - July 4 ~ Show Hours

HRC Aquatic Center

Thursday, July 3
6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

Friday, July 4
CLOSED

Thursday, July 3
6:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, July 4
CLOSED

Summer Break 2014 - Sunday May 11 - Sunday Aug 23 ~ Show Hours

HRC Aquatic Center

Monday through Friday
6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

Saturday & Sunday
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday through Friday
6:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.