Center for High Achievement & Scholarly Engagement
University Honors Program

Student Honors Council

President

Michael Blecha
mblecha@butler.edu

Vice President of Academics

Paige Poure
ppoure@butler.edu

Vice President of Social Events

Rebecca Hilton
rhilton@butler.edu

Vice President of Public Relations

Emily Fuchs
efuchs@butler.edu

Treasurer

Brianna Marshall
bmarshal@butler.edu

Secretary

Ashley Jones
amjones2@butler.edu

SGA Representative

Shelby Miller
spmiller@butler.edu

Orientation

Kalie Bennington
kbenning@butler.edu

Service

Alexandra Bode
abode@butler.edu