Center For Global Education

Partner Universities and ISEP


You may be eligible to come to Butler University as an exchange student if your home university is one of our bi-lateral partners or if it participates in the International Student Exchange Program (ISEP) network.  Check with the International Office on your campus to learn more.


  • Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
  • Audencia - Nantes School of Management, France
  • Cardiff University, Wales
  • Eberhard Karls University of Tubingen, Germany
  • EuroMed Management, France
  • Flinders University, Australia
  • HEC School of Management, Canada
  • Hong Kong Institute of Education, Hong Kong SAR
  • Lingnan University, Hong Kong SAR
  • Macquarie University, Australia
  • National Chengchi University, Taiwan
  • Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Pontifical Catholic University of Valparaiso, Chile
  • Ritsumeikan University, Japan
  • University of Deusto, Spain
  • University of Maastricht, Netherlands
  • University of Nottingham, Ningbo, China campus
  • University of Tasmania, Australia
  • University of Zurich, Switzerland
  • Zeppelin University, Germany